Admissions Team

Welcome! The Admissions team looks forward to connecting with you.

Please e-mail general questions to admissions@cfcc.edu or call 910-362-7000.

Tammy Wilson
Admissions Advisor
twilson@cfcc.edu
910-362-7557
Joseph Figueroa
Admissions Records Specialist
jfigueroa776@cfcc.edu
910-362-7271
 

Pat Feaver
Admissions Records Specialist
pfeaver@cfcc.edu
910-362-7505

 

Debbie Gizzi
Admissions Records Specialist
dgizzi@cfcc.edu
910-362-7527

Cindy Hollingsworth
Admissions Records Specialist (CCP)
chollingsworth@cfcc.edu
910-362-7523
Jeremy J. Gibbons
Director of Admissions
jgibbons@cfcc.edu
910-362-7054