Admissions Staff

for Registration information, contact Registrar’s Office

for Financial Aid information, contact Financial Aid Office

for Transfer Credit information, contact Counseling Offices

for Placement Testing information, contact Testing Services

for Athletics information, contact Athletics and Activities

for Admissions information, contact admissions@cfcc.edu

Linda Kasyan, Director of Enrollment Management

Linda Kasyan

Director of Enrollment Management
910.362.7054       lkasyan@cfcc.edu
M.Ed. University of Pittsburgh
B.S. Indiana University of PA

Dean Heath

Student Recruiter
910.362.7706     dheath@cfcc.edu
B.S. UNC-Wilmington
A.A. Cape Fear Community College

Find me on Facebook 

Tammy Wilson, Admissions Intake Specialist

Tammy Wilson

Admissions Intake Specialist
910.362.7557      twilson@cfcc.edu
B.A. UNC-Charlotte

Callie Potter,  Admission Technician

Callie Potter

Admission Technician
cpotter@cfcc.edu
A.A. Diploma Cape Fear Community College

Pat Feaver,  Admissions Secretary

Pat Feaver

Admissions Secretary
910.362.7748      pfeaver@cfcc.edu

Sue Shoe, Student Services Technician

Sue Shoe

Student Services Technician
North Campus
910.362.7053      sshoe@cfcc.edu
Cape Fear Community College