Admissions Staff

for Registration information, contact Registrar’s Office

for Financial Aid information, contact Financial Aid Office

for Transfer Credit information, contact Counseling Offices

for Placement Testing information, contact Testing Services

for Athletics information, contact Athletics and Activities

for Admissions information, contact admissions@cfcc.edu

Linda Kasyan, Director of Enrollment Management

Linda Kasyan

Director of Admissions
910.362.7054       lkasyan@cfcc.edu
M.Ed. University of Pittsburgh
B.S. Indiana University of PA

IMG_5697

Dean Heath

Student Recruiter
910.362.7706     dheath@cfcc.edu
M.Ed. University of North Carolina Wilmington
B.S. University of North Carolina Wilmington
A.A. Cape Fear Community College

Find me on Facebook 

Tammy Wilson, Admissions Intake Specialist

Tammy Wilson

Admissions Intake Specialist
910.362.7557      twilson@cfcc.edu
B.A. University of North Carolina Charlotte

 Amanda

 Amanda Jones

Student Services Technician
910.362.7874       arjones648@mail.cfcc.edu
B.S. University of North Carolina Wilmington
A.A. Cape Fear Community College

Admissions Secretary
910.362.7748

Sue Shoe, Student Services Technician

Sue Shoe

Student Services Technician
North Campus
910.362.7053      sshoe@cfcc.edu
Cape Fear Community College