Office of Admissions

Welcome! The Admissions team looks forward to connecting with you.

Please e-mail general questions to admissions@cfcc.edu or call 910-362-7000.

Tammy Wilson
Admissions Advisor
twilson@cfcc.edu
910-362-7557
Sue Shoe
Student Services Technician
sshoe@cfcc.edu
910-362-7053
 

Pat Feaver
Admissions Records Specialist
pfeaver@cfcc.edu
910-362-7505

 

LuAnn Bartolo
Admissions Records Specialist
lbartolo@cfcc.edu
910-362-7527

Jean McGrath
Admissions Assistant
jmcgrath@cfcc.edu
910-362-7748
Jeremy J. Gibbons
Director of Admissions
jgibbons@cfcc.edu
910-362-7054