Skip Navigation
Cape Fear Community College logo

CFCC ADN Faculty & Staff

Brenda Holland, MSN, RN, CNE
ADN Program Director
bholland@cfcc.edu

Staff 

Donna Breedlove
Nursing Secretary
dmbreedlove535@mail.cfcc.edu

Faculty

Barbara Barry, MSN, RN, CNE
bbarry@cfcc.edu
 ∼ ∼ ∼ ∼ ∼ ∼ ∼ ∼ ∼ ∼ ∼ ∼ ∼ ∼ ∼ ∼ ∼ ∼ ∼ ∼
 Sonya Beacham, MSN, RN, CNE
sbeacham@cfcc.edu
 ∼ ∼ ∼ ∼ ∼ ∼ ∼ ∼ ∼ ∼ ∼ ∼ ∼ ∼ ∼ ∼ ∼ ∼ ∼ ∼
Vivian Britt, MSN, RN
vbritt@cfcc.edu
  ∼ ∼ ∼ ∼ ∼ ∼ ∼ ∼ ∼ ∼ ∼ ∼ ∼ ∼ ∼ ∼ ∼ ∼ ∼ ∼
Heather Caldwell, MSN, RN
heathercaldwell@cfcc.edu
  ∼ ∼ ∼ ∼ ∼ ∼ ∼ ∼ ∼ ∼ ∼ ∼ ∼ ∼ ∼ ∼ ∼ ∼ ∼ ∼
Mary Jo Hovey, MSN, RN, CNE
1st Level Coordinator
mhovey@cfcc.edu
 ∼ ∼ ∼ ∼ ∼ ∼ ∼ ∼ ∼ ∼ ∼ ∼ ∼ ∼ ∼ ∼ ∼ ∼ ∼ ∼
Paige Howard, MSN, RN
2nd Level Coordinator
phoward@cfcc.edu
 ∼ ∼ ∼ ∼ ∼ ∼ ∼ ∼ ∼ ∼ ∼ ∼ ∼ ∼ ∼ ∼ ∼ ∼ ∼ ∼
Lawone Lane, MSN, RN, CNE
llane@cfcc.edu
  ∼ ∼ ∼ ∼ ∼ ∼ ∼ ∼ ∼ ∼ ∼ ∼ ∼ ∼ ∼ ∼ ∼ ∼ ∼ ∼
Amy Merritt, MSN, RN
amerritt@cfcc.edu
  ∼ ∼ ∼ ∼ ∼ ∼ ∼ ∼ ∼ ∼ ∼ ∼ ∼ ∼ ∼ ∼ ∼ ∼ ∼ ∼
Rebecca Owens, MSN, RN
raowens656@cfcc.edu
  ∼ ∼ ∼ ∼ ∼ ∼ ∼ ∼ ∼ ∼ ∼ ∼ ∼ ∼ ∼ ∼ ∼ ∼ ∼ ∼
Ruthanne Palumbo, MSN, RN, CNE
rpaulmbo@cfcc.edu
  ∼ ∼ ∼ ∼ ∼ ∼ ∼ ∼ ∼ ∼ ∼ ∼ ∼ ∼ ∼ ∼ ∼ ∼ ∼ ∼
Lisa Snow, MSN, MSL, MSAEd, RN
edsnow579@mail.cfcc.edu
  ∼ ∼ ∼ ∼ ∼ ∼ ∼ ∼ ∼ ∼ ∼ ∼ ∼ ∼ ∼ ∼ ∼ ∼ ∼ ∼
Allison Sutphin, MSN, RN, CNE
Simulation Coordinator
asutphin@cfcc.edu
  ∼ ∼ ∼ ∼ ∼ ∼ ∼ ∼ ∼ ∼ ∼ ∼ ∼ ∼ ∼ ∼ ∼ ∼ ∼ ∼
Colette Waddill, MSN, RN, IBCLC, CNE
cwaddill@cfcc.edu


Wilmington Campus
411 North Front Street
Wilmington, NC 28401
(910) 362-7000

North Campus
4500 Blue Clay Road
Castle Hayne, NC 28429
(910) 362-7700

Burgaw Center
100 East Industrial Drive
Burgaw, NC 28425
(910) 362-7900

Hours of Operation
Monday-Friday: 8:00am to 5:00pm

Accessibility Services

Cape Fear Community College does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, national origin, sex, disability, religion, political affiliation or age.