CFCC ADN Faculty & Staff

Brenda Holland, MSN, RN, CNE
ADN Program Director
bholland@cfcc.edu

Staff 

Kathy Huber
Administrative Assistant, Health Sciences
khuber@cfcc.edu

Faculty

Sonya Beacham, MSN, RN, CNE
sbeachman@cfcc.edu
—————————————
Vivian Britt, MSN, RN
vbritt@cfcc.edu
——————————————–
Heather Caldwell, MSN, RN
1st Level Coordinator
heathercaldwell@cfcc.edu
———————————————–
Lu Gentry, MSN, RN
lgentry@cfcc.edu
————————————–
Julia Gore, MSN, RN
juliagore@cfcc.edu
————————————
Julie Harris, MSN, RN
jharris@cfcc.edu
———————————–
 Paige Howard, MSN, RN
2nd Level Coordinator
phoward@cfcc.edu
——————————–
Sharon Norris, MSN, RN
smnorris109@mail.cfcc.edu
————————————–
Michelle Reavis, MSN, RN, CFRN, PHRN
mreavis@cfcc.edu
——————————–
Toni Scollins, MSN, RN
tlscollins491@mail.cfcc.edu
————————————
Allison Sutphin, MSN, RN
Simulation Coordinator
asutphin@cfcc.edu