Cape Fear Community College

College Transfer Advisors

 

Note: The information below is provided so that you can contact your assigned advisor. If you do not yet have an advisor assigned to you, you may direct your questions to the Admissions Office.

 

Name Office Numbers Phone Numbers Email Addresses
Alexander, Alicia S 301 L (910) 362-7394 aalexander@cfcc.edu
Andrews, Payton S 317 C (910) 362-7122 pandrews@cfcc.edu
Arey, Gregory A 409 (910) 362-7274 garey@cfcc.edu
Baker, Suzanne S 317 B (910) 362-7433 sbaker@cfcc.edu
Bannow, Phillip S 406 B (910) 362-7112 pbannow@cfcc.edu
Bageant, Kimberly NB 112 (910) 362-7798 kbageant@cfcc.edu
Beer, Christian S 312 D (910) 362-7474 cbeer@cfcc.edu
Bennet, Blythe S 203 A (910) 362-7389 bbennett@cfcc.edu
Billingsley, Ben E 107 (910) 362-7464 bbillingsley@cfcc.edu
Brandon, Eric NA 316 (910) 362-7346 ebrandon@cfcc.edu
Branson, Adam N 203 E (910) 362-7296 abranson@cfcc.edu
Brennan, Robert S 304 B (910) 362-7235 rbrennan@cfcc.edu
Brown, Karen S 200 D (910) 362-7236 kbrown@cfcc.edu
Bruno, Raven S 312 B (910) 362-7671 rbruno@cfcc.edu
Jeff Call A 302 (910) 362-7229 jwcall515@mail.cfcc.edu
Call, Jenna S 506 (910) 362-7315 jcall@cfcc.edu
Calabrese, Geoff S 202 (910) 362-7442 gcalabrese@cfcc.edu
Carnes, Breta E 101 (910) 362-7237 bcarnes@cfcc.edu
Casey, Tommy NB 219 (910) 362-7224 tcasey@cfcc.edu
Chaffin, Jason A 308 (910) 362-7275 jchaffin@cfcc.edu
Coleman, Alvin S 406 (910) 362-7365 acoleman@cfcc.edu
Conn, Richard S 202 (910) 362-7442 rconn@cfcc.edu
Covington, David N 203 D (910) 362-7652 dcovington@cfcc.edu
Criswell, James NB 146 (910) 362-7536 jcriswell@cfcc.edu
Criswell, Lynn NB 323 (910) 362-7443 lcriswell@cfcc.edu
Eicken, Linda S 301 D (910) 362-7107 leicken@cfcc.edu
Ezzell, Lynn S 301 J (910) 362-7231 lezzell@cfcc.edu
Ferguson, Bethaney S 513 B (910) 362- 7664 bferguson@cfcc.edu
Ferreri, Ernesto A 310 (910) 362-7253 eferreri@cfcc.edu
Fillingim, David S 202 (310) 362-7442 dfillingim@cfcc.edu
Floyd, Bridget S 512 (910) 362-7564 bfloyd@cfcc.edu
Franklin, Rhonda A 302 A (910) 362-7465 rfranklin@cfcc.edu
Gaffney, Jessica A 202 (910) 362-7270 jgaffney@cfcc.edu
Garwood, Phillip S 406 A (910) 362-7111 pgarwood@cfcc.edu
Gillingham, Bruce N 203 M (910) 362-7241 bgillingham@cfcc.edu
Gouge, Natasha S 304 B (910) 362-7192 ngouge@cfcc.edu
Green, Tom S 403 A (910) 362-7206 tgreen@cfcc.edu
Greenough, Caroline S 602 P (910) 362-7612 cgreenough@cfcc.edu
Gulliksen, Gary S 301 I (910) 362-7304 ggulliksen@cfcc.edu
Gunter, Shannon S 602 P (910) 362-7618 shannongunter@cfcc.edu
Guthrie, Brandon S 202 D (910) 362-7431 bguthrie@cfcc.edu
Hardin, Robin S 204 A (910) 362-7660 rhardin@cfcc.edu
Hawes Maley, Valerie S 602 D (910) 362-7306 vhmaley@cfcc.edu
Hinson, Jody S 602 J (910) 362-7567 jhinson@cfcc.edu
Holian, Kerrie NA 324 (910) 362-7222 kholian@cfcc.edu
Hufham, Kenneth S 602 N (910) 362-7656 khufham@cfcc.edu
Hurley, Gary S 510 (910) 362-7134 ghurley@cfcc.edu
Jacobs, Phillip S 511 A (910) 362-7568 pjacobs@cfcc.edu
Johnson, Shana S 602 P (910) 362-7653 sljohnson338@mail.cfcc.edu
Jones, Keenan S 602 B (910) 362-7110 kjones@cfcc.edu
Keith, Sandi S 602 (910) 362-7276 skeith@cfcc.edu
Kirkland, Ronnie S 304 A (910) 362-7120 rkirkland@cfcc.edu
Knight, Kevin S 310 G (910) 362-7672 kknight@cfcc.edu
Koch, Ted S 301 A (910) 362-7426 tkoch@cfcc.edu 
Kreutzer, David S 202 B (910) 362-7561 dkoeutzer@cfcc.edu
Landry, Jack E 100 (910) 362-7783 jlandry@cfcc.edu
Lahnstein, Jill S 301 F (910) 362-7007 jlahnstein@cfcc.edu
Lee, Julie S 317 A (910) 362-7131 jlee@cfcc.edu
Louis, Anitra S 301 G (910) 362-7114 alouis@cfcc.edu
Lupton, Peggy S 511 F (910) 362-7242 plupton@cfcc.edu
McBride, Jennifer NA 322 (910) 362-7091 jmcbride@cfcc.edu
McCaskey, Philip S 317 E (910) 362-7432 pmccaskey@cfcc.edu
McCoy, Jason S 312 E (910) 362-7434 jmccoy@cfcc.edu
McCray, Ann S 303 (910) 362-7565 amccray@cfcc.edu
McDonnell, Ryan N 203 L (910) 362-7654 rmcdonnell@cfcc.edu
McEwen, Katherine NA 321 (910) 362-7244 kmcewen@cfcc.edu
McGimsey, Autumn S 317 D (910) 362-7132 amcgimsey@cfcc.edu
McKinley, Gena S 301 B (910) 362-7556 gmckinley@cfcc.edu
McNamara, Lucinda S 200 J (910) 362-7440 lmcnamara@cfcc.edu
Mace, Jennifer S 513 A (910) 362-7442 jmace@cfcc.edu
Markillie, Barry NB 221 (910) 362-7396 bmarkillie@cfcc.edu
Marsten, Monica S 403 A (910) 362-7271 mmarsten@cfcc.edu
Mason, Haywood S 312 F (910) 362-7232 hmason@cfcc.edu
Massey, Christine S 310 (910) 362-7620 cmassey@cfcc.edu
Massey, Thomas S 312 C (910) 362-7123 tmassey@cfcc.edu
Mathis, Myssie S 312 B (910) 362-7559 mmathis@cfcc.edu
Mazzarone, Kristina N203 H (910) 362-7000 kmazzarone@cfcc.edu
Melvin, Valerie S 602 F (910) 362-7139 vmelvin@cfcc.edu
Merrill, Meredith S 304 C (910) 362-7286 mmerrill@cfcc.edu
Metzger, John A 308 (910) 362-7276 jmetzger@cfcc.edu
Miller, Joshua North Campus (NA) (910) 362-7605 jmiller@cfcc.edu
Moley, Kerry S 301 B (910) 362-7436 kmoley@cfcc.edu
Moon, Melissa S 200 J (910) 362-7439 mreynolds@cfcc.edu
Moore, Claude S 602 G (910) 362-7135 cmoore@cfcc.edu
Muehrcke, Jennifer NA 317 (910) 362-7517 jmuehrcke@cfcc.edu
Murfee, Amanda S 402 (910)362-7429 amurfee@cfcc.edu
Myers, Ericka S 200 K (910) 362-7518 emyers@cfcc.edu
Nicosia, Trista S 202 A (910) 362-7438 tnicosia@cfcc.edu
Norris, Daniel N 203 F (910) 362-7099 dnorris@cfcc.edu
Nye, Allison X 104 (910) 362-7335 anye@cfcc.edu
Oakley, Shane A 306 (910) 362-7314 joakley@cfcc.edu
Onate, Deborah A 306 (910) 362-7089 donate@cfcc.edu
Paige, Victoria S 411 (910) 362-7130 vpaige@cfcc.edu
Parker, Tanesha S 202 A (910) 362-7435 tjparker@cfcc.edu
Patterson, Dylan S 305 (910) 362-7514 dpatterson@cfcc.edu
Pittenger, Eric S 602 (910) 362-7223 epittenger@cfcc.edu
Puckett, Robert S 312 G (910) 362-7119 rpuckett@cfcc.edu
Percell, Kim N 203 I (910) 362-7243 kpercell@cfcc.edu
Reynolds, Erica S 602 (910) 362-7727 ereynolds@cfcc.edu
Richardson, Lesley NB 244 (910) 362-7763 lesleyrichardson@cfcc.edu
Roman, Katrina N 203 C (910) 362-7268 kroman@cfcc.edu
Rotanz, Lynn NA 323 (910) 362-7443 lrotanz@cfcc.edu
Satzman, Rachel Q 103 (910) 254-5278 rsatzman@cfcc.edu
Saba, Cheryl S 301 E (910) 362-7116 csaba@cfcc.edu
Saunders, Michael NA 318 (910) 362-7308 msaunders@cfcc.edu
Schroeder, Marianne N 203 C (910) 362-7166 mschroeder@cfcc.edu
Schulte, John S 312 A (910) 362-7323 jschulte@cfcc.edu
Siegel, Marc E 103 (910) 362-7678 mseigel@cfcc.edu
Shands, Jonathan S 602 E (910) 362-7468 jshands@cfcc.edu
Shin, Yuna S 202 (910) 3627270 yshin@cfcc.edu
Shipp-Pennock, Michelle N 203 N (910) 362-7215 mshipp-pennock@cfcc.edu
Singleton, Philip S 202 B (910) 362-7679 psingleton@cfcc.edu
Smith, Daniel S 312 (910) 362-7309 danielsmith@cfcc.edu
Smith, Suzanne S 317 B (910) 362-7305 ssmith@cfcc.edu
Smoots, Joy N 203 A (910) 362-7674 jsmoots@cfcc.edu
Smyth, Emily S 602 (910) 362-7619 esmyth@cfcc.edu
Stanley, Kelly S 413 (910) 362-7125 kstanley@cfcc.edu
Stephens, Charisse N 203 J (910) 362-7246 cstephens@cfcc.edu
Suddith, Robert N 203 B (910) 362-7427 rsuddith@cfcc.edu
Sumerel, Andrew NB 112 (2) (910) 362-7765 asumerel@cfcc.edu
Sutton, Robert S 511 B (910) 362-7133 rsutton@cfcc.edu
Szwec, Jeanette S 602 L (910) 362-7228 jszwec@cfcc.edu
Tatum, Stacey S 405 (910) 362-7437 statum@cfcc.edu
Taylor, Laura S 602 M (910) 362-7392 ltaylor@cfcc.edu
Tingen, Larry S 602 P (910) 362-7728 ltingen@cfcc.edu
Tomcyk, Tom S 602 P (910) 362-7277 ttomczyk@cfcc.edu
Turner, Donald S 602 I (910) 362-7230 dturner@cfcc.edu
Uguccioni, Donna N 203 N (910) 362-7296 duguccioni@cfcc.edu
VanCura, Mark N 203 K (910) 362-7240 mvancura@cfcc.edu
Walls, Albert NB 220 (910) 362-7795 bwalls@cfcc.edu
Walters, Holly N 203 J (910) 362-7202 hwalters@cfcc.edu
Walters, James S 602 K (910) 362-7108 jwalters@cfcc.edu
Whitehead, Sherri S 513 A (910) 362-7233 swhitehead@cfcc.edu
Williams, Margo A 302 D (910) 362-7316 mwilliams@cfcc.edu
Wilson, Donald NB 202 (910) 362-7248 dwilson@cfcc.edu
Woods, Danielle NA 320 (910) 362-7764 dwoods@cfcc.edu
Zenner, Susan S 602 (910) 362-7301 szenner@cfcc.edu
Zylicz, Larolyn S 200 (910) 362-7245 lzylicz@cfcc.edu

** Office numbers beginning with A, N, R, S, W or X are located at the Downtown Campus, 411 North Front Street, Wilmington, NC

A=Galehouse
N=Science Building
R=Schwartz Center
S=McLeod Building
W=Emmart/Burnett Building
X=X Building

Instructors that have offices located at the North Campus are highlight in grey.

** Office numbers beginning with NA or NB are located at the North Campus, 4500 Blue Clay Road, Wilmington, NC



advisor with student
several advisors

several advisors

advisor with student

advisor with student