CFCC Foundation Board of Directors

The Foundation board works in the community to help people to fully understand the mission of the college and the goals of our students. Foundation members spread the word that helping students get an education at CFCC also strengthens our community economically and shapes the quality of life we all experience. Board members also show their commitment by their leadership: they are generous donors to the college.


2013-14 Board of Directors
Ms. Sara Strassle, Chair
Ms. Jan Capps, Vice-Chair
Mr. Mark Alper
Ms. Judy Budd
Ms. Sarah Buzzard
Ms. Dana Cook
Ms. Donna Cote
Mr. Euran Daniels
Ms. Eldridge Dodson
Ms. Vicki Dull
Ms. Martha Harlan
Ms. Madeline Trask Hickmon
Mr. Mark Johnson
Ms. Betsy Leonard
Mr. Frank Madonna
Ms. Louise McColl
Dr. Martin Meyerson
Ms. Janet Monterose
Ms. Elizabeth Pancoe
Dr. Gabe Rich
Mr. Steve Tyde
Mr. Mark Tyler
Mr. Jason Wheeler
Dr. Michael Wilkinson

Ex-officio Members
Dr. Ted Spring, CFCC President
Margaret Robison, Vice President for Institutional Advancement

CFCC Board of Trustees
Mr. Barren Nobles, Chair

Director Emeritus
Ms. Doris Eakes

Trustee Emeritus
Ms. Barbara Schwartz

Empower students.
Provide hope in our community.


CFCC Campus Fund: It’s Worth the Investment