About the CFCC Sustainability Committee

Purpose Statement

To promote and facilitate the development of sustainable practices and policies through the collaborative efforts of faculty, students and staff.


2015 – 2016
Last Name First Name Committee Title/Department Term Expires on June 30 or Ex Officio (X) Chair of Committee User Name
Baldwin Kevin At-Large Staff 2017 kebaldwin13
Bradshaw McKinley SGA Representative 2016 mrbradshaw501
Coleman Alvin At-Large Faculty 2017 alcoleman177
Dahlin Karly At-Large Student 2016 kedahlin657
Deininger Jacob At-Large Staff 2016 jddeininger616
Flores Christopher At-Large Student 2016 cmflores091
Kanoy David Facilities 2017 dhkanoy647
McKinley Gena At-Large Faculty 2017 mgmckinley176
Perry Abby At-Large Faculty 2016 asperry551
Ramsey Cindy At-Large Staff 2016 chramsey835
Sosinski Stephanie At-Large Staff 2016 scsosinski048
Wojciechowski John At-Large Faculty 2017 X jrwojciechowski419
Membership:  12
Structure:  4 At-Large Faculty members;  4 At-Large Staff members; 1 Member from Facilities; 1 SGA Representative; 2 At-Large Students