Skip Navigation
Cape Fear Community College logo

Business Technologies Faculty/Staff Directory

mmww Melissa Watson
Department Chair
Office: NA-201B, McKeithan Center, North Campus
Phone: 910-362-7281
Email: mwatson@cfcc.edu
WEBSITE
 Abernathy Kim Abernathy
Secretary for Business Technologies
Office: NA-201A, McKeithan Center, North Campus
Phone: 910-362-7156
Email: kabernathy@cfcc.edu
Brad Brad Anderson
Accounting Instructor
Office: NA-327, McKeithan Center, North Campus
Phone: 910-362-7155
Email: banderson@cfcc.edu
garrett Garrett Baltezegar
Computer Technology Integration Instructor
Office: NB-, Applied Technologies Building, North Campus
Phone: 910-362-7451
Email:jbaltezegar@cfcc.edu
 DavidBland

David Bland
Accounting Lead Instructor
Office: NA-217, McKeithan Center, North Campus
Phone: 910-362-7164
Email: dbland@cfcc.edu
 Booth Susan Booth
Computer Technology Integration Instructor
Office: NA-319, McKeithan Center, North Campus
Phone: 910-362-7450
Email: sbooth@cfcc.edu
Branner John Branner
Healthcare Business Informatics Lead Instructor
Office: NA-202, McKeithan Center, North Campus
Phone: 910-362-7699
Email: jbranner@cfcc.edu
mcarpenter  Marcus Carpenter
Computer Technology Integration Technician
Office: NB-?, Applied Technologies Building, North Campus
Phone: 910-362-7597
Email: mcarpenter@cfcc.edu
 Casey Jackie Casey
Accounting Instructor
Office: NA-218, McKeithan Center, North Campus
Phone: 910-362-7796
Email: jcasey@cfcc.edu
 Diana Teri Diana
Medical Office Administration Instructor
Office: NA-202, McKeithan Center, North Campus
Phone: 910-362-7086
Email: tdiana@cfcc.edu
 Cheryl Cheryl Fetterman
Business Administration Lead Instructor
Office: NA-222, McKeithan Center, North Campus
Phone: 910-362-7385
Email: cfetterman@cfcc.edu
Files Greg Files
Business Administration/IT Instructor
Office: NA-202, McKeithan Center, North Campus
Phone: 910-362-7163
Email: gfiles@cfcc.edu
 Gaweda Adam Gaweda
Computer Technology Integration Instructor
Office: NA-202, McKeithan Center, North Campus
Phone: 910-362-7759
Email: agaweda@cfcc.edu
Hightower Denise Hightower
Medical Office Administration Lead Instructor
Office: NA-225, McKeithan Center, North Campus
Phone: 910-362-7095
Email: dhightower@cfcc.edu
 Jennette Jason Jennette
Computer Technology Integration Instructor
Office: NA-224, McKeithan Center, North Campus
Phone: 910-362-7791
Email: jjennette@cfcc.edu
 Lee Cameron Lee
Accounting Instructor
Office: NA-223, McKeithan Center, North Campus
Phone: 910-362-7708
Email: cclee@cfcc.edu
 Ray Bill Linn
Computer Technology Integration Instructor
Office: S-505, McLeod Building, Wilmington Campus
Phone: 910-362-7709
Email: wlinn@cfcc.edu
nllaneza Nathan Llaneza
Computer Technology Integration Instructor
Office: NB?, Applied Technologies Building, North Campus
Phone: 910-362-
Email: nllaneza@cfcc.edu
 Sherry  Sherry Marley
Accounting/Business Instructor
Office: NA-221, McKeithan Center, North Campus
Phone: 910-362-7160
Email: smarley@cfcc.edu
jparker James Parker
Computer Technology Integration Instructor
Office: NB?, Applied Technologies Building, North Campus
Phone: 910-362-7452
Email: jeparker@cfcc.edu
 Pettys Laurel Pettys
Real Estate Licensing Lead Instructor
Office: NA-215, McKeithan Center, North Campus
Phone: 910-362-7467
Email: lpettys@cfcc.edu
Puckett Jane Puckett
Business Administration/Economics Instructor
Office: NA-219, McKeithan Center, North Campus
Phone: 910-362-7773
Email: jpuckett@cfcc.edu
 Shawn Russell Shawn Russell
Business Administration Instructor
Office: NA-317, McKeithan Center, North Campus
Phone: 910-362-7517
Email: srussell@cfcc.edu
Trisa Russell Picture Trisa Russell
Computer Technology Integration Instructor
Office: S-507, McLeod Building, Wilmington Campus
Phone: 910-362-7117
Email: trussell@cfcc.edu
Shaw Ben Shaw
Business Administration Instructor
Office: NA-226, McKeithan Center, North Campus
Phone: 910-362-7511
Email: bshaw@cfcc.edu
 Sukhera Sohail Sukhera
Computer Technology Integration Instructor
Office: NB-245, Applied Technologies Building, North Campus
Phone: 910-362-7571
Email: ssukhera@cfcc.edu
Ray Shauna Turner
Computer Technology Integration Instructor
Office: S-511E, McLeod Building, Wilmington Campus
Phone: 910-362-7251
Email: sturner@cfcc.edu
gvandergriff Greg Vandergriff
Computer Technology Integration Instructor
Office: NB-, Applied Technologies Building, North Campus
Phone: 910-362-7292
Email: gvandergriff@cfcc.edu
 Williams Scotty Williams
Computer Technology Integration Instructor
Office: NA-216, McKeithan Center, North Campus
Phone: 910-362-7509
Email: swilliams@cfcc.edu
kwilson Keith Wilson
Computer Technology Integration Instructor
Office: NB?, Applied Technologies Building, North Campus
Phone: 910-362-7177
Email: kwilson@cfcc.edu


Wilmington Campus
411 North Front Street
Wilmington, NC 28401

North Campus
4500 Blue Clay Road
Castle Hayne, NC 28429

Burgaw Center
100 East Industrial Drive
Burgaw, NC 28425

Hours of Operation
Monday-Thursday: 7:30am to 5:30pm
Friday: 8:00am to 12:00pm

Accessibility Services

Cape Fear Community College does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, national origin, sex, disability, religion, political affiliation or age.