Business Technologies Faculty/Staff Directory

w Melissa Watson
Department Chair
Office: NA-201B, McKeithan Center, North Campus
Phone: 910-362-7281
Email: mwatson@cfcc.edu
WEBSITE
 Abernathy Kim Abernathy
Secretary for Business Technologies
Office: NA-201A, McKeithan Center, North Campus
Phone: 910-362-7156
Email: kabernathy@cfcc.edu
Brad Brad Anderson
Accounting Instructor
Office: NA-327, McKeithan Center, North Campus
Phone: 910-362-7155
Email: banderson@cfcc.edu
 Terri Andress Terri Andress
Accounting Instructor
Office: S-507, McLeod Building, Wilmington Campus
Phone: 901-362-7510
Email: tandress@cfcc.edu
garrett Garrett Baltezegar
Computer Technology Integration Instructor
Office: NB-239, Applied Technologies Building, North Campus
Phone: 910-362-7451
Email:jbaltezegar@cfcc.edu
 Booth Susan Booth
Computer Technology Integration Instructor
Office: NA-319, McKeithan Center, North Campus
Phone: 910-362-7450
Email: sbooth@cfcc.edu
Branner John Branner
Healthcare Business Informatics Lead Instructor
Office: NA-202, McKeithan Center, North Campus
Phone: 910-362-7699
Email: jbranner@cfcc.edu
 David Brehmer David Brehmer
Computer Technology Integration Instructor
Office: NA-202, McKeithan Center, North Campus
Phone: 910-362-7399
Email: dbrehmer@cfcc.edu
mcarpenter  Marcus Carpenter
Computer Technology Integration Technician
Office: NB-230, Applied Technologies Building, North Campus
Phone: 910-362-7597
Email: mcarpenter@cfcc.edu
 Casey Jackie Casey
Accounting Instructor
Office: NA-218, McKeithan Center, North Campus
Phone: 910-362-7796
Email: jcasey@cfcc.edu
 Diana Teri Diana
Medical Office Administration Instructor
Office: NA-202, McKeithan Center, North Campus
Phone: 910-362-7086
Email: tdiana@cfcc.edu
 Cheryl Cheryl Fetterman
Business Administration Lead Instructor
Office: NA-222, McKeithan Center, North Campus
Phone: 910-362-7385
Email: cfetterman@cfcc.edu
Files Greg Files
Business Administration/IT Instructor
Office: NA-202, McKeithan Center, North Campus
Phone: 910-362-7163
Email: gfiles@cfcc.edu
 Gaweda Adam Gaweda
Computer Technology Integration Instructor
Office: NA-220, McKeithan Center, North Campus
Phone: 910-362-7759
Email: agaweda@cfcc.edu
Joe Healy Joe Healy
Computer Technology Integration Instructor
Office: NA-302, McKeithan Center, North Campus
Phone: 910-362-7128
Email: rjhealy573@mail.cfcc.edu
Hightower Denise Hightower
Medical Office Administration Lead Instructor
Office: NA-225, McKeithan Center, North Campus
Phone: 910-362-7095
Email: dhightower@cfcc.edu
 Jennette Jason Jennette
Computer Technology Integration Instructor
Office: NA-224, McKeithan Center, North Campus
Phone: 910-362-7791
Email: jjennette@cfcc.edu
 Lee Cameron Lee
Accounting Instructor
Office: NA-223, McKeithan Center, North Campus
Phone: 910-362-7708
Email: cclee@cfcc.edu
nllaneza Nathan Llaneza
Computer Technology Integration Instructor
Office: NB-226, Applied Technologies Building, North Campus
Phone: 910-362-
Email: nllaneza@cfcc.edu
 Sherry  Sherry Marley
Accounting/Business Instructor
Office: NA-221, McKeithan Center, North Campus
Phone: 910-362-7160
Email: smarley@cfcc.edu
jparker James Parker
Computer Technology Integration Instructor
Office: NB-231, Applied Technologies Building, North Campus
Phone: 910-362-7452
Email: jeparker@cfcc.edu
 Pettys Laurel Pettys
Real Estate Licensing Lead Instructor
Office: NA-215, McKeithan Center, North Campus
Phone: 910-362-7467
Email: lpettys@cfcc.edu
Puckett Jane Puckett
Business Administration/Economics Instructor
Office: NA-219, McKeithan Center, North Campus
Phone: 910-362-7773
Email: jpuckett@cfcc.edu
 Shawn Russell Shawn Russell
Business Administration Instructor
Office: NA-317, McKeithan Center, North Campus
Phone: 910-362-7517
Email: srussell@cfcc.edu
Trisa Russell Picture Trisa Russell
Computer Technology Integration Instructor
Office: NA-326, McKeithan Center, North Campus
Phone: 910-362-7117
Email: trussell@cfcc.edu
Shaw Ben Shaw
Business Administration Instructor
Office: NA-226, McKeithan Center, North Campus
Phone: 910-362-7511
Email: bshaw@cfcc.edu
 Sukhera Sohail Sukhera
Computer Technology Integration Instructor
Office: NB-245, Applied Technologies Building, North Campus
Phone: 910-362-7571
Email: ssukhera@cfcc.edu
Ray Shauna Turner
Computer Technology Integration Instructor
Office: S-511E, McLeod Building, Wilmington Campus
Phone: 910-362-7251
Email: sturner@cfcc.edu
gvandergriff Greg Vandergriff
Computer Technology Integration Instructor
Office: NB-240, Applied Technologies Building, North Campus
Phone: 910-362-7292
Email: gvandergriff@cfcc.edu
 Williams Scotty Williams
Computer Technology Integration Instructor
Office: NA-216, McKeithan Center, North Campus
Phone: 910-362-7509
Email: swilliams@cfcc.edu
 Tracy Williams Tracy Williams
Medical Office Administration Instructor
Office: NA-202, McKeithan Center, North Campus
Phone: 910-362-7643
Email: twilliams@cfcc.edu
kwilson Keith Wilson
Computer Technology Integration Instructor
Office: NB-227, Applied Technologies Building, North Campus
Phone: 910-362-7177
Email: kwilson@cfcc.edu