Contact

Please do not hesitate to contact us if there is anything that we can do to make your experience with us more pleasant.

Ticket Central: 910-362-7999

  • Tickets                                         tickets@capefearstage.com                   
  • Seat Views
  • Group Sales
  • Subscription Packages 

 

 

 

 

  • General Inquiries                        questions@capefearstage.com
  • Guest Services Inquiries 
  • Tours
  • Additional Questions

 

Address:

CFCC Humanities and Fine Arts Center
703 North Third Street, Wilmington, NC 28401

Note: Entrance at the corner of 3rd Street and Hanover Streets. 

 

Meet the Team

Every production is a team effort, but we do all specialize. Scroll this list to see which staff member to contact to ensure the most direct and appropriate path.

Shane in the theater_small

Shane Fernando

Director of the Wilson Center

910-362-7890

sfernando@cfcc.edu

 

LaRaisha2

LaRaisha Burnette

Center Services Coordinator
910-362-7898

lburnette@cfcc.edu

For information about renting The Center visit the Rentals webpage.

 

Christy as The Boss

Christy Grantham

Ticket Central and Administrative Manager

Cape Fear Community College

910.362.7886

cgrantham@cfcc.edu

 

A-Mike Epting TD

Michael Epting

Technical Director/Technical Theatre Instructor

mepting@cfcc.edu

910-362-7888

 

Tracy opt.1

Tracy Wilkes

Volunteer Coordinator

twilkes@cfcc.edu

910-362-7887

 

 


STAY IN TOUCH

Get email updates from the Wilson Center.


Join us on the web.

Like us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter


Hours and Contact Information

Ticket Central Phone:
910-362-7999

Hours:
Monday-Friday 2pm-6pm
Saturday 10am-2pm

Address:
CFCC Wilson Center
703 North Third Street,
Wilmington, NC 28401

GIFT CERTIFICATES

Sponsors

Wilson Center

703 N. 3rd Street
Wilmington, NC 28401

Phone: (910)362-7999

Email us

Wilson Center, a Facility of Cape Fear Community College.