Contact

Please do not hesitate to contact us if there is anything that we can do to make your experience with us more pleasant.

Ticket Central: 910-362-7999

  • Tickets
  • Seat Views
  • Group Sales
  • Subscription Packages
tickets@capefearstage.com
  • Accessibility
  • ADA
  • Assisted Listening
  • Service Animals
accessibility@capefearstage.com
  • Volunteer at the Center
volunteers@capefearstage.com
  • Rentals
  • Technical Information
rentals@capefearstage.com
  • General Inquiries
  • Guest Services Inquiries
  • Tours
  • Additional Questions
 questions@capefearstage.com

Address:

CFCC Humanities and Fine Arts Center
703 North Third Street, Wilmington, NC 28401

Note: Entrance at the corner of 3rd Street and Hanover Streets. 

 

Meet the Team

Every production is a team effort, but we do all specialize. Scroll this list to see which staff member to contact to ensure the most direct and appropriate path.

Shane in the theater_small

Shane Fernando
Director of the Wilson Center
910-362-7890
sfernando@cfcc.edu

 

Guest Services & Rentals

LaRaisha2

LaRaisha Dionne
Center Services Coordinator
910-362-7898
lburnette@cfcc.edu

For information about renting the Wilson Center, please visit the Rent the Center web page.

 

Zachary Pluer
Lead House Manager/Food & Beverage Coordinator
910.362.7896
zpluer@cfcc.edu

 

Kathleen Orton
House Manager/ADA Contact
910.362.7895
korton@cfcc.edu

 

Technical Team

A-Mike Epting TD

Michael Epting
Technical Director/Technical Theatre Instructor
910-362-7888
mepting@cfcc.edu

 

Robert Coluccio
Production Manager
910.362.7889
rcoluccio@cfcc.edu

 

Ticketing

Christy as The Boss

Christy Grantham
Ticket Central and Administrative Manager
910.362.7886
cgrantham@cfcc.edu

 

Marketing

Brendan Cook
Marketing Specialist
910.362.7899
bccook@cfcc.edu

 

Community Engagement

Tracy opt.1

Tracy Wilkes
Volunteer Coordinator
910-362-7887
twilkes@cfcc.edu


STAY IN TOUCH

Get email updates from the Wilson Center.


Join us on the web.

Like us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter


Hours and Contact Information

Ticket Central Phone:
910-362-7999

Hours:
Monday-Friday 2pm-6pm

Address:
CFCC Wilson Center
703 North Third Street,
Wilmington, NC 28401

GIFT CERTIFICATES

Sponsors

Wilson Center

703 N. 3rd Street
Wilmington, NC 28401

Phone: (910)362-7999

Email us

Wilson Center, a Facility of Cape Fear Community College.