Counseling Services Staff

Wilmington Campus – Downtown

Jackid Foster, Director of Counseling

Jackie Foster
Director of Counseling
B.S., M.S., East Carolina University
Phone:  (910) 362-7019
Email jgfoster08@mail.cfcc.edu

Pam Aubry, Allied Health Specialist

Pam Aubry
Allied Health Specialist
Cape Fear Community College
Phone: (910) 362-7558
Email paaubry72@mail.cfcc.edu

Kristina Barlett, Counselor, Wilmington Campus Kristina Bartlett
Counselor, Wilmington Campus
B.A., M.A., Appalachian State University
Phone: (910) 362-7719
Email ksbartlett852@mail.cfcc.edu
 Carrie Jernigan Carrie Jernigan
Counseling, Secretary
Phone:  (910) 362-7480
Email  cjernigan@cfcc.edu
Rodney Young; Counselor, Wilmington Campus

Rodney Young, NCC
Counselor, Wilmington Campus
B.S., M.S., East Carolina University
Phone: (910) 362-7524
Email: rlyoung617@mail.cfcc.edu

 Picture2

Erin Luce RN, BSN
Wilmington RIBN Advisor
B.S. Nursing, UNC – Chapel Hill
Phone: (910) 362-7634
Email: eyluce995@mail.cfcc.edu

 image[2]

Cindy Haeck, NCC, LPC
Counselor, Wilmington Campus
B.S., Central Michigan University
M.Ed., North Carolina State University
Phone: (910) 362-7161
Email clhaeck107@mail.cfcc.edu

  IMG_5177[1] Scott McLaurin
Veteran Affairs Coordinator
B.S., MBA, University of Phoenix
United States Navy 1989-2011
Phone:  (910) 962-7106
Email: smclaurin@cfcc.edu
GwenTyson Gwen Tyson, MS, LPC
Counselor, Wilmington Campus
B. S., M.S., East Carolina University
Phone: (910) 362-7013
Email: GTyson@cfcc.edu
Peggy Peoples, Counseling Secretary Peggy Peoples
Transcript Evaluation Coordinator
A.A., B.S., University of Mount Olive
Phone: (910) 362-7736
Email: pjpeoples858@mail@cfcc.edu

North Campus

Shella Ferguson, Student Development Technician
Phone:  (910) 362.7523
Email:  swferguson987@cfcc.edu
VACANT
Counselor, North Campus
Phone: (910) 362-7287
Email:
 IMG_5161[1]
Scott Judson
Counselor, North Campus
B.S., M.A. East Tennessee State University
Phone: (910) 362-7526
Email: sjudson@cfcc.edu
 image[1] Lewis Stroud
Director of Student Services, North Campus
B.A., St. Andrews University
M.Ed., Trident International University
Phone: (910) 362-7754
Email  hlstroud572@mail.cfcc.edu