Career and Counseling Services Staff

Wilmington Campus – Downtown

Jackid Foster, Director of Counseling

Jackie Foster
Director of Counseling
B.S., M.S., East Carolina University
Phone:  (910) 362-7019
Email jgfoster08@mail.cfcc.edu

 C_Hollingsworth


Cindy Hollingsworth

Counseling, Administrative Asst.
Phone:  (910) 362.7017
Email:  cshollingsworth753@cfcc.edu

Kristina Barlett, Counselor, Wilmington Campus Kristina Bartlett
Counselor, Wilmington Campus
B.A., M.A., Appalachian State University
Phone: (910) 362-7719
Email ksbartlett852@mail.cfcc.edu
 Carrie Jernigan
Carrie Jernigan
Counseling, Administrative Asst.
Phone:  (910) 362-7480
Email  cjernigan@cfcc.edu
 

c_haeck

Cindy Haeck, NCC, LPC
Counselor, Wilmington Campus
M.Ed., North Carolina State
University
B.S., Central Michigan University
Phone: (910) 362-7161
Email clhaeck107@mail.cfcc.edu


 RVereen

Sharree Verreen

Counseling, Administrative Asst.
B.A. UNC Wilmington
A.S. CFCC – CIT
Phone:  (910) 362-7017
Email:  rverreen@cfcc.edu
 Picture2

Erin Luce RN, BSN
Wilmington RIBN Advisor
B.S. Nursing, UNC – Chapel Hill
Phone: (910) 362-7634
Email: eyluce995@mail.cfcc.edu

Karin Parker Karin Parker
Career Counselor (Part-time)
B.A. UNC-Chapel Hill
M.Ed. East Carolina University
Phone:  (910) 362.7768
Email:  KarinParker@cfcc.edu
Gwen_Tyson Gwen Tyson, Ph.D., LPC
Counselor, Wilmington Campus
Ph.D. Mississippi State University
B. S., M.S., East Carolina University
Phone: (910) 362-7013
Email: GTyson@cfcc.edu
 DavidWilsonHeadshot(small)
David Wilson

Career and Job Placement Specialist
B.B.A. UNC-Wilmington
Phone:  (910) 362.7047
Email:  dewilson107@cfcc.edu
 RodneyWEB_002 Rodney Young, MS, NCC
Counselor, Wilmington Campus
B.S., M.S. East Carolina University
Phone:  (910) 362-7524
Email: RYoung@cfcc.edu
 Peggy Peoples, Counseling Secretary Peggy Peoples
Transcript Evaluation Coordinator
A.A., B.S., University of Mount Olive
Phone: (910) 362-7736
Email: pjpeoples858@mail@cfcc.edu
 Pam Aubry, Allied Health Specialist Pam Aubry
Allied Health Specialist
Cape Fear Community College
Phone: (910) 362-7558
Email paaubry72@mail.cfcc.edu
Nicole Nicole Wolf-Camplin
Transcript Evaluation – Part-time
M.Ed. University of Wisconsin
B.A. Kalamazoo College
Phone:  (910) 32-7840
Email:  nwolfcamplin@cfcc.edu

North Campus

 image[1] Lewis Stroud
Director of Student Services, North Campus
M.Ed., Trident International University
B.A., St. Andrews University
Phone: (910) 362-7754
Email: hlstroud@cfcc.edu
VACANT
Counselor, North Campus
Phone: (910) 362-7287
Email:
 IMG_5161[1]
Scott Judson
Counselor, North Campus
C-Step Coordinator
B.S., M.A. East Tennessee State University
Phone: (910) 362-7526
Email: sjudson@cfcc.edu
 IMAG1073_1 (1) Shella  W. Ferguson
Counseling and Financial Aid Technician/Secretary
Notary
B.S., NC Wesleyan College
Phone:  (910) 362.7523
Email:  sferguson@cfcc.edu