Skip Navigation
Cape Fear Community College logo

Counseling Services Staff

Wilmington Campus – Downtown

Jackid Foster, Director of Counseling

Jackie Foster
Director of Counseling
B.S., M.S., East Carolina University

Phone:  (910) 362-7019
Email jgfoster08@mail.cfcc.edu

Pam Aubry, Allied Health Specialist

Pam Aubry
Allied Health Specialist
Cape Fear Community College

Phone: (910) 362-7558
Email paaubry72@mail.cfcc.edu

Kristina Barlett, Counselor, Wilmington Campus Kristina Bartlett
Counselor, Wilmington Campus
B.A., M.A., Appalachian State University
Phone: (910) 362-7719
Email ksbartlett852@mail.cfcc.edu
 Carrie Jernigan Carrie Jernigan
Counseling, Secretary
Phone:  (910) 362-7480
Email  cjernigan@cfcc.edu
Carol Brown,  Transcript Evaluation Coordinator

Carol Brown
Transcript Evaluation Coordinator
B.S., B.A., William Wood College

Phone: (910) 362-7736
Email caolbrown@cfcc.edu

 image[2] Cindy Haeck
Counselor, Wilmington Campus
B.S., Central Michigan University
M.Ed., North Carolina State University
Phone: (910) 362-7161
Email clhaeck107@mail.cfcc.edu
 Rebecca Hardy, Counselor, Wilmington Campus

Rebecca Hardy
Counselor, Wilmington Campus
B.S., Louisiana State University
M.Ed., Georgia Southern University

Phone: (910) 362-7013
Email: rshardy259@mail.cfcc.edu

  Picture2

Erin Luce RN, BSN
Wilmington RIBN Advisor
B.S. Nursing, UNC – Chapel Hill

Phone: (910) 362-7634
Email: eyluce995@mail.cfcc.edu

Peggy Peoples, Counseling Secretary

Peggy Peoples
Counseling Secretary
A.A., B.S., University of Mount Olive

Phone: (910) 362-7017
Email: pjpeoples858@mail@cfcc.edu

 IMG_5177[1]

Scott McLaurin
Veteran Affairs Coordinator
B.S., MBA, University of Phoenix
United States Navy 1989-2011

Phone:  (910) 962-7106
Email: smclaurin@cfcc.edu

 Rodney Young; Counselor, Wilmington Campus

 Rodney Young
Counselor, Wilmington Campus
B.S., M.S., East Carolina University

Phone: (910) 362-7524
Email: rlyoung617@mail.cfcc.edu

 IMG_5169[1] Donna D. Wilson, RDH
Counseling Secretary

B.S., University of Mount Olive

A.A.S. Coastal Carolina Community College

Phone: (910) 362-7480
Email: ddwilson194@mail.cfcc.edu

North Campus

Student Development Technician Jenny Goodwin, Counselor, North Campus Jenny Goodwin
Counselor, North Campus
BSW, M.Ed., UNC-Pembroke
Phone: (910) 362-7287
Email  jhgoodwin251@mail.cfcc.edu
 IMG_5161[1]
Scott Judson
Counselor, North Campus
B.S., M.A. East Tennessee State University
Phone: (910) 362-7526
Email: sjudson@cfcc.edu
 image[1] Lewis Stroud
Director of Student Services, North Campus
B.A., St. Andrews University
M.Ed., Trident International University
Phone: (910) 362-7754
Email  hlstroud572@mail.cfcc.edu

Wilmington Campus
411 North Front Street
Wilmington, NC 28401

North Campus
4500 Blue Clay Road
Castle Hayne, NC 28429

Burgaw Center
100 East Industrial Drive
Burgaw, NC 28425

Hours of Operation
Monday-Friday: 8:00am to 5:00pm

Accessibility Services

Cape Fear Community College does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, national origin, sex, disability, religion, political affiliation or age.