FA Officers

Valerie Melvin – Past President

vmelvin@cfcc.edu

Erica Reynolds – President

ereynolds@cfcc.edu

Deginald King – Vice President for Continuing Education

dking@cfcc.edu

Robert Sutton – Vice President for Arts and Sciences

rcsutton39@cfcc.edu

Sohail Sukhera – Vice President for Vocational

smsukhera138@mail.cfcc.edu

Susan Booth – Secretary

sjbooth549@mail.cfcc.edu

Terri Andress – Treasurer

tandress@cfcc.edu

 

 


Post Archives