FA Officers

John Branner – President
jbranner@cfcc.edu
Program Director, HBI – Business Administration
7699 (Work)
NA 202, North Campus

Dr. Eric Brandon – Vice President for Arts and Humanities
ebrandon@cfcc.edu
Faculty, Philosophy
7346 (Work)
WA3010, Downtown Campus

David Brehmer – Vice President for CTE
dbrehmer@cfcc.edu
Faculty, Information Technology
7399 (Work)
NB 239, North Campus

Lisa Recchuiti – Vice President for English and Social Sciences
lrecchuiti@cfcc.edu
Faculty, Psychology
7363 (Work)
S312 H, Downtown Campus

Susan Booth – Secretary
sbooth@cfcc.edu
Faculty, Information Technology
7450 (Work)
NA 319, North Campus

Terri Andress – Treasurer
tandress@cfcc.edu
Instructor, Accounting
7510 (Work)
S 507, Downtown Campus

Open Positions:

Vice-President for Math, Science and Engineering

Vice-President for Continuing Education