FA Officers

Larry Tingen – President
ltingen@cfcc.edu

Deginald King – Vice President for Continuing Education
dking@cfcc.edu

Lynn Criswell – Vice President for Arts and Sciences
lcriswell@cfcc.edu

David Brehmer – Vice President for Vocational
dmbrehmer039@mail.cfcc.edu

Susan Booth – Secretary
sjbooth549@mail.cfcc.edu

Terri Andress – Treasurer
tandress@cfcc.edu

Valerie Melvin – Past President
vmelvin@cfcc.edu


Post Archives