Contact the Financial Aid Office

Financial Aid Office
finaid@cfcc.edu
910-362-7055
Downtown Financial Aid Fax: 910-362-7632

Rachel Cavenaugh – Director of Financial Aid
rcavenaugh@cfcc.edu
910-362-7317

Nikki Glaspie – Assistant Director of Financial Aid
tglaspie@cfcc.edu
910-362-7056

Patti Lewis – Financial Aid Coordinator
plewis@cfcc.edu
910-362-7398

Pat Whitfield – Financial Aid Coordinator
pwhitfield@cfcc.edu
910-362-7338

Debra Gizza – Technician
dagizzi@cfcc.edu
910-362-7523

Elizabeth Donaldson – Financial Aid Coordinator
egdonaldson@cfcc.edu
910-362-7525

Marcia Hall – Financial Aid Coordinator
mhall@cfcc.edu
910-362-7803

Shaina Kennedy – Financial Aid Coordinator
skennedy@cfcc.edu
910-362-7802

Carol Campfield – Part Time
ccampfield@cfcc.edu
910-362-7055

 


Important Dates

Spring 2019

  • Jan 3 - Students may begin charging in the bookstore
  • Jan 3 - Classes begin - Full semester and 1st mini session
  • Jan 9 - Final schedule adjustment
  • Jan 14 - Last day for 75% refund
  • Jan 21 - Holiday - College closed
  • Feb 1 - Last day to charge books
  • Feb 22 - Financial aid checks mailed
  • Mar 11 - Students may begin charging books for the 2nd mini session
  • Mar 16 - Last day for 75% refund - 2nd mini session
  • Mar 25 - Financial Aid checks mailed for 2nd disbursement of Spring only Full Session loans
  • Apr 8 - Financial aid checks mailed - 2nd mini session
  • Apr 15 - Financial Aid checks mailed for 2nd disbursement of Spring 2nd mini session only loans

The 2018-19 Scholarship Application and Award Period will be from July 5, 2018 – May 31, 2019

Related Scholarship Information