Contact the Financial Aid Office

Financial Aid Office
finaid@cfcc.edu
910-362-7055
Downtown Financial Aid Fax: 910-362-7632

Rachel Cavenaugh – Interim Director for Financial Aid and Veterans Services
rcavenaugh@cfcc.edu
910-362-7317
Veterans Center Fax: 910-362-7210

Stacie Dziak – Financial Aid Technician/Child Care Reimbursement
sdziak@cfcc.edu
910-362-7626

Vacant- North Campus Coordinator
910-362-7525

Shella Ferguson – North Campus Technician
sferguson@mail.cfcc.edu
910-362-7523

Patti Lewis – Downtown Coordinator
plewis@cfcc.edu
910-362-7398

Ellen Stash – Senior Financial Aid Coordinator
estash@cfcc.edu
910-362-7802

Jeannie Jordan- Financial Aid Technician/Work Study and Verification
jdjordan@cfcc.edu
910-362-7056

Pat Whitfield -Financial Aid Coordinator/ Scholarship
pwhitfield@cfcc.edu
910-362-7338

Ellyn Riggins -Financial Aid Secretary
eriggins@cfcc.edu
910-362-7055

Ruth Scrivner – Part Time
rscrivner@cfcc.edu
910-362-7806

Joyce MacIvergan – Part Time
jmacivergan@cfcc.edu
910-362-7808


Important Dates

Spring 2016

  • Jan 4-- Students may begin charging in the bookstore
  • Jan 7 -- Classes Begin- Full Semester and 1st Mini Session
  • Jan 18 -- Closed Holiday
  • Jan 29 -- Last day to charge books
  • Feb 22 -- Financial Aid Checks mailed
  • Mar 11 -- Financial Aid checks mailed for 2nd disbursement of Spring only Full Session Loans
  • Mar 11-- Students may begin charging books for 2nd mini session
  • Mar 14 -- Classes begin - 2nd mini session
  • Mar 18 -- Last day to charge books for the 2nd mini session
  • Apr 8 -- Financial Aid checks mailed - 2nd mini session
Apr 15 -- Financial Aid checks mailed for 2nd disbursement of Spring 2nd mini session only loans

The 2015-16 Scholarship Application will be available beginning July 13, 2015

 

Related Scholarship Information