Contact the Financial Aid Office

Financial Aid Office
finaid@cfcc.edu
910-362-7055
Downtown Financial Aid Fax: 910-362-7632

Stacie Dziak – Financial Aid Secretary
sdziak@cfcc.edu
910-362-7055

Rachel Cavenaugh – Interim Director for Financial Aid and Veterans Services
rcavenaugh@cfcc.edu
910-362-7317
Veterans Center Fax: 910-362-7210

Dara Muldoon – North Campus Coordinator
dlmuldoon471@mail.cfcc.edu
910-362-7525

Tonya Benge РNorth Campus Technician
twbenge125@mail.cfcc.edu
910-362-7523

Patti Lewis – Downtown Coordinator
plewis@cfcc.edu
910-362-7398

Ellen Stash – Processing Technician
estash@cfcc.edu
910-362-7802

Jeannie Jordan- Work Study and Verification Technician
jdjordan@cfcc.edu
910-362-7056

Pat Whitfield – Scholarship Technician
pwhitfield@cfcc.edu
910-362-7338

Ruth Scrivner – Part Time
rscrivner@cfcc.edu
910-362-7806

Joyce MacIvergan – Part Time
jmacivergan@cfcc.edu
910-362-7808


Important Dates

Summer 2015

  • May 20 -- Students may begin charging in Bookstore
  • May 22 -- Classes begin - 10 week and 1st mini session
  • May 25 -- Holiday - College Closed
  • June 2 -- Last day to charge books
  • June 23 -- Financial Aid checks mailed (all first mini and first half of full session loans incl.)
  • June 25 -- Students may begin charging in the bookstore for 2nd mini session
  • June 29 -- Classes begin - 2nd mini session
  • July 4 Holiday -- College Closed
  • July 7 -- Last day to charge books for 2nd mini session
  • July 10 -- Financial Aid checks mailed for 2nd disbursement - Summer only Full Session loans
  • July 22 -- Financial Aid checks mailed - 2nd mini session (all loan funds incl.)

Related Scholarship Information