Skip Navigation
Cape Fear Community College logo

Contact the Financial Aid Office

Financial Aid Office
finaid@cfcc.edu
910-362-7055
Downtown Financial Aid Fax: 910-362-7632

Stacie Dziak – Financial Aid Secretary
sdziak@cfcc.edu
910-362-7055

Rachel Cavenaugh – Asst. Director Fin Aid and Veterans Services
rcavenaugh@cfcc.edu
910-362-7317
Veterans Center Fax: 910-362-7210

Tracy Ward – Senior Financial Aid Coordinator
tracyward@cfcc.edu
910-362-7803

Dara Muldoon – North Campus Coordinator
dlmuldoon471@mail.cfcc.edu
910-362-7525

Vacant – North Campus Technician

910-362-7523

Patti Lewis – Downtown Coordinator
plewis@cfcc.edu
910-362-7398

Ellen Stash – Processing Technician
estash@cfcc.edu
910-362-7802

Vacant – Work Study and Verification Technician

910-362-7056

Pat Whitfield – Scholarship Technician
pwhitfield@cfcc.edu
910-362-7338

Jo-Ann Craig – Director
jcraig@cfcc.edu
910-362-7057

Ruth Scrivner – Part Time
rscrivner@cfcc.edu
910-362-7806

Joyce MacIvergan – Part Time
jmacivergan@cfcc.edu
910-362-7808



Wilmington Campus
411 North Front Street
Wilmington, NC 28401

North Campus
4500 Blue Clay Road
Castle Hayne, NC 28429

Burgaw Center
100 East Industrial Drive
Burgaw, NC 28425

Hours of Operation
Monday-Thursday: 7:30am to 5:30pm
Friday: 8:00am to 12:00pm

Accessibility Services

Cape Fear Community College does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, national origin, sex, disability, religion, political affiliation or age.