Contact the Financial Aid Office

Financial Aid Office
Fax: 910-362-7632

Rachel Cavenaugh – Director of Financial Aid
rcavenaugh@cfcc.edu
910-362-7317

Nikki Glaspie – Assistant Director of Financial Aid
Last names beginning with G, H, I, and S
tglaspie@cfcc.edu
910-362-7056

Carol Campfield – Part Time
ccampfield@cfcc.edu
910-362-7803

Elizabeth Donaldson – Financial Aid Coordinator
Last names beginning with J, K, L, T, and Y
egdonaldson64@cfcc.edu
910-362-7525

Marcia Hall – Financial Aid Coordinator
Last names beginning with A, B, C, and P
mhall@cfcc.edu
910-362-7803

Shaina Kennedy – Financial Aid Coordinator
Last names beginning with D, E, F, and R
skennedy@cfcc.edu
910-362-7802

Patti Lewis – Financial Aid Coordinator
Last names beginning with Q, U, V, and Z & Stafford Loans
plewis@cfcc.edu
910-362-7398

Pat Whitfield – Financial Aid Coordinator
Last names beginning with M, N, O, W, and X
pwhitfield@cfcc.edu
910-362-7338

 


Important Dates

Summer 2019

  • May 16 - Students may begin charging in bookstore
  • May 17 - Final registration/schedule adjustment day
  • May 20 - Classes begin - 10-week and 1st mini session
  • May 27 - Holiday - college closed
  • May 31 - Last day to charge books
  • June 21 - Financial aid checks mailed (all 1st mini and 1st half of full session loans incl.)
  • June 24 - Students may begin charging in bookstore (2nd mini session)
  • June 26 - Classes begin - 2nd mini session
  • June 28 - Last day to charge books for 2nd mini session
  • July 4 - Holiday - college closed
  • July 12 - Financial aid checks mailed for 2nd disbursement - summer only full session loans
  • July 19 - Financial aid checks mailed - 2nd mini session (all loans funds included)

CFCC Scholarship Application Period is currently closed – will re-open October 1, 2019!

Related Scholarship Information