Contact the Financial Aid Office

Financial Aid Office
finaid@cfcc.edu
910-362-7055
Downtown Financial Aid Fax: 910-362-7632

Stacie Dziak – Financial Aid Secretary
sdziak@cfcc.edu
910-362-7055

Rachel Cavenaugh – Interim Director for Financial Aid and Veterans Services
rcavenaugh@cfcc.edu
910-362-7317
Veterans Center Fax: 910-362-7210

Dara Muldoon – North Campus Coordinator
dlmuldoon471@mail.cfcc.edu
910-362-7525

Tonya Benge РNorth Campus Technician
twbenge125@mail.cfcc.edu
910-362-7523

Patti Lewis – Downtown Coordinator
plewis@cfcc.edu
910-362-7398

Ellen Stash – Processing Technician
estash@cfcc.edu
910-362-7802

Jeannie Jordan- Work Study and Verification Technician
jdjordan@cfcc.edu
910-362-7056

Pat Whitfield – Scholarship Technician
pwhitfield@cfcc.edu
910-362-7338

Ruth Scrivner – Part Time
rscrivner@cfcc.edu
910-362-7806

Joyce MacIvergan – Part Time
jmacivergan@cfcc.edu
910-362-7808


Important Dates

Fall 2015

  • Aug 12 -- Students may begin charging in the bookstore
  • Aug 21 -- Classes Begin- Full Semester and 1st Mini Session
  • Sept 4 -- Last day to Charge books
  • Sept 7 -- Closed Holiday
  • Oct 13 -- Financial Aid Checks mailed
  • Oct 19 -- Student may charge books for 2nd mini session
  • Oct 22 -- Classes begin - 2nd mini session
  • Oct 23 -- Financial Aid checks mailed for 2nd disbursement of Fall only Full Session Loans
  • Oct 27 -- Last day to charge books for the 2nd mini session
  • Nov 18 -- Financial Aid checks mailed - 2nd mini session

The 2015-16 Scholarship Application will be available beginning July 13, 2015

 

Related Scholarship Information