Contact the Financial Aid Office

Financial Aid Office
finaid@cfcc.edu
910-362-7055
Downtown Financial Aid Fax: 910-362-7632

Rachel Cavenaugh – Director for Financial Aid and Veterans Services
rcavenaugh@cfcc.edu
910-362-7317
Veterans Center Fax: 910-362-7210

Stacie Dziak – Verification/Federal Work Study Technician
sdziak@cfcc.edu
910-362-7056

Vacant- North Campus Coordinator
910-362-7525

Shella Ferguson – North Campus Technician
sferguson@cfcc.edu
910-362-7523

Patti Lewis – Downtown Coordinator
plewis@cfcc.edu
910-362-7398

Ellen Stash – Senior Financial Aid Coordinator
estash@cfcc.edu
910-362-7802

Pat Whitfield -Financial Aid Coordinator/ Scholarship
pwhitfield@cfcc.edu
910-362-7338

Ellyn Riggins -Financial Aid Secretary
eriggins@cfcc.edu
910-362-7055

Ruth Scrivner – Part Time
rscrivner@cfcc.edu
910-362-7806


Important Dates

Summer 2016

  • May 19-- Students may begin charging in the bookstore
  • May 23 -- Classes Begin- 10 week and 1st Mini Session
  • May 30 -- Closed Holiday
  • June 1 -- Last day to charge books
  • June 22 -- Financial Aid checks mailed (all first mini and firs half of full session loans)
  • June 24-- Students may begin charging books for 2nd mini session
  • June 28 -- Classes begin - 2nd mini session
  • July 4 -- Closed Holiday
  • July 7 -- Last day to charge books for the 2nd mini session
  • July 8 -- Financial Aid checks mailed for 2nd disbursement of Summer only Full Session Loans
  • July 22 --Financial Aid checks mailed -- 2nd mini session ( all loan funds included)

The 2015-16 Scholarship Application will be available beginning July 13, 2015

 

Related Scholarship Information