Contact the Financial Aid Office

Financial Aid Office
finaid@cfcc.edu
910-362-7055
Downtown Financial Aid Fax: 910-362-7632

Stacie Dziak – Financial Aid Secretary
sdziak@cfcc.edu
910-362-7055

Rachel Cavenaugh – Interim Director for Financial Aid and Veterans Services
rcavenaugh@cfcc.edu
910-362-7317
Veterans Center Fax: 910-362-7210

Dara Muldoon – North Campus Coordinator
dlmuldoon471@mail.cfcc.edu
910-362-7525

Tonya Benge - North Campus Technician
twbenge125@mail.cfcc.edu
910-362-7523

Patti Lewis – Downtown Coordinator
plewis@cfcc.edu
910-362-7398

Ellen Stash – Processing Technician
estash@cfcc.edu
910-362-7802

Jeannie Jordan- Work Study and Verification Technician
jdjordan@cfcc.edu
910-362-7056

Pat Whitfield – Scholarship Technician
pwhitfield@cfcc.edu
910-362-7338

Ruth Scrivner – Part Time
rscrivner@cfcc.edu
910-362-7806

Joyce MacIvergan – Part Time
jmacivergan@cfcc.edu
910-362-7808


Important Dates

Spring Semester 2015

  • Jan 5-23: Students may charge in the bookstore
  • Jan 8: Classes begin - Full and First mini sessions
  • Feb 20: Financial Aid checks mailed
  • March 5: Students may charge in bookstore for 2nd mini session
  • March 6: Classes begin - Second mini session
  • March 20: Financial Aid checks mailed for second loan disbursement
  • March 27: Financial Aid checks mailed for 2nd mini session
  • April 10: Financial Aid checks mailed for second loan disbursement (2nd mini session only)

Related Scholarship Information