Contact Us

Veronica Godwin
Executive Director
vgodwin@cfcc.edu
910.362.7101

Meghan Merritt
Director of Philanthropy
mmerritt@cfcc.edu
910.362.7866

Darcy Law
Database & Accounting Coordinator
dlaw@cfcc.edu
910.362.7712

Val Clemmons
Director Grant Development
vclemmons@cfcc.edu
910.362.7373

Lauren Wolf
Foundation Relations & Scholarship Coordinator
lwolf@cfcc.edu
910.362.7331

Patsy Lackey
Executive Assistant
plackey@cfcc.edu
910.362.7207

Foundation Email Address: foundation@cfcc.edu

Mailing Address: 411 North Front Street, Wilmington, NC 28401

Physical Address: Building U (Union Station Building), Suite 220

RSVP Email Address: rsvp@cfcc.edu

Alumni Email Address: alumnew@cfcc.edu

 

Share this...
Share on Facebook
Facebook
Tweet about this on Twitter
Twitter