Skip Navigation
Cape Fear Community College logo

Who We Are: Global Education Committee

copy-GlobalHomeHeader.jpg

The purpose of the Global Education Committee is to increase awareness of global issues by supporting programs which build knowledge and skills for understanding world events, cultures and social institutions.

Autumn McGimsey- Committee Chair and Political Science Instructor, email amcgimsey@cfcc.edu

Edward Pino- Computer Technician, email ejpino633@cfcc.edu

Cindy Fischer-ESL Coordinator, email clfisher21@mail.cfcc.edu

Terry Diana-Medical Office Administration Instructor, email tadiana361@mail.cfcc.edu

Doug Tarble- Small Business Center Director, email dhtarble008@mail.cfcc.edu

Tanesha Parker- Spanish Instructor, email tkparker65@mail.cfcc.edu

Shawna Daniels- Environmental Chemistry Instructor, email smdaniels548@mail.cfcc.edu

Greg Files- Business Administration Instructor, email gsfiles@mail.cfcc.edu

Natasha Gouge-Sociology Instructor, email nrgouge021@mail.cfcc.edu

Rachel Satzman-Anthropology Instructor, email rbsatsman590@mail.cfcc.edu

Lewis Stroud-Student Development Director,email hlstroud572@mail.cfcc.edu

Gerald Waller-Department Chair Voc Tech, email glwaller244@mail.cfcc.edu



Wilmington Campus
411 North Front Street
Wilmington, NC 28401

North Campus
4500 Blue Clay Road
Castle Hayne, NC 28429

Burgaw Center
100 East Industrial Drive
Burgaw, NC 28425

Hours of Operation
Monday-Friday: 8:00am to 5:00pm

Accessibility Services

Cape Fear Community College does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, national origin, sex, disability, religion, political affiliation or age.