Art Faculty

 

Benjamin Billingsley
bbillingsley@cfcc.edu
Office: WA1030
Phone: 910-362-7464

 

Geoffrey Calabrese
gcalabrese@cfcc.edu
Office: A306
Phone: 910-362-7314

Conn Selfy

 

Richard Conn
Program Chair of Visual Arts
rconn@cfcc.edu
Office: WA1023
Phone: 910-362-7691

 

 

Brandon Guthrie
Dean of Arts and Humanities
wbguthrie075@mail.cfcc.edu
Office: WA2034
Phone: 910-362-7431

 

Donna Hardee

 

Donna Hardee
dhardee@cfcc.edu
Office: S202/WA2033
Phone: 910-362-7442

 

Natalie Lindsey
nalindsey800@mail.cfcc.edu
Office: WA2033
Phone: 910-362-7442

 

 

 

Jennifer Mace
jmace@cfcc.edu
Office: WA2012
Phone: 910-362-7610

 

264974_2118318714127_5552923_n

 

Melissa Manley
mmanley@cfcc.edu
Office: S202/WA2033
Phone: 910-362-7442

 

 

Kendall Martin
kjmartin865@cfcc.edu
Office: WA2033
Phone: 910-362-7442

 

 

Victoria Paige
vpaige@cfcc.edu
Office: WA1021
Phone: 910-362-7130

 

Abby Perry

 

Abigail Perry
aperry@cfcc.edu
Office: WA1024
Phone: 910-362-7486

 

Kimberly Prenda
kprenda@cfcc.edu
Office: S202
Phone: 910-362-7442

Deborah Quinn
doquinn13@mail.cfcc.edu
Office: WA1034
Phone: 910-362-7089

selfie

 

Lauren Casey Scharling
lcscharling641@cfcc.edu
Office: S202/WA2033
Phone: 910-362-7442

 

 

kirah.venice.lr

 

Kirah Van Sickle
kvansickle142@cfcc.edu
Office: S202/WA2033
Phone: 910-362-7442

 

Travis Weller

 

Travis Weller
tweller@cfcc.edu
Office: WA2033
Phone: 910-362-7442

 

Elizabeth Wells
emwells621@mail.cfcc.edu
Office:
Phone: 910-362-7442

tripj-1

 

Sherrie Whitehead
swhitehead@cfcc.edu
Office: WA2011
Phone: 910-362-7877

 

 

Sharon Wozniak Spencer
sawozniakspence928@mail.cfcc.edu
Office: WA2033
Phone: 910-362-7442