Skip Navigation
Cape Fear Community College logo

Humanities Faculty

 

James Apple

E-mail:

Office:

Phone:

 

Dr. Eric Brandon

E-mail: ebrandon@cfcc.edu

Office: NA-316

Phone: 362-7346

 

James Burke

E-mail: jburke@cfcc.edu

Office:

Phone:

 

Dr. David Fillingim

E-mail: dfillingim@cfcc.edu

Office: S-202

Phone: 362-7560

 

Dr. Joesph Gouverneur

E-mail: jgouverneur@cfcc.edu

Office:

Phone:

 

Tom Green

E-mail:

Office:

Phone: 362-7206

 

Dr. Philip Jacobs

E-mail: pjacobs@cfcc.edu

Office:

Phone: 362-7568

 

David Kreutzer

E-mail: dkreutzer@cfcc.edu

Office:

Phone: 362-7561

 

Sandra McClammy

E-mail: smcclammy@cfcc.edu

Office:

Phone:

 

Lucinda McNamara

E-mail: lmcnamara@cfcc.edu

Office:

Phone: 362-7440

 

Shane Oakley

E-mail: joakley@cfcc.edu

Office: S-202

Phone: 362-7263

 

Yuna Shin

E-mail: yshin@cfcc.edu

Office: S-202A

Phone: 362-7623

 

Dr. Robert Sutton

E-mail: rsutton@cfcc.edu

Office:

Phone: 362-7133

 

 

 

 

 



Wilmington Campus
411 North Front Street
Wilmington, NC 28401

North Campus
4500 Blue Clay Road
Castle Hayne, NC 28429

Burgaw Center
100 East Industrial Drive
Burgaw, NC 28425

Hours of Operation
Monday-Thursday: 7:30am to 5:30pm
Friday: 8:00am to 12:00pm

Accessibility Services

Cape Fear Community College does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, national origin, sex, disability, religion, political affiliation or age.