Faculty

100Ernesto2

 

Ernesto Ferreri– Music Theory, Rock Ensemble, Electronic Music,
Music Appreciation, Music Fundamentals, Composition, History of Rock Music
eferreri@cfcc.edu
Office: WA2013
Phone: 362-7253

Benny Hill– Saxophone, Big Band, Music Appreciation, History of Rock Music
bennyhill@cfcc.edu
Office:
Phone: 362-7442

DKey1

 

David Key– Music Appreciation, Music Fundamentals
dkey@cfcc.edu
Office:
Phone: 362-7442

 

100Peggy2

 

Peggy Lupton– Piano, American Music, Country Music,
Music Appreciation
plupton@cfcc.edu
Office: WA2014
Phone: 362-7242

 

About-Us-Pic

 

Dr. Jennifer Muehrcke– Chorus, Voice, Woodwinds,
Music Appreciation, Music Fundamentals, Music Theory
jmuehrcke@cfcc.edu
Office: WA3017
Phone: 362-7686

 

100marcsiegl2

 

Marc Siegel– Guitar, Jazz Ensemble, Introduction to Jazz,
Music Appreciation
msiegel@cfcc.edu
Office: WA3016
Phone: 362-7678

 

100PhilSingl2

 

Philip Singleton– Strings, Orchestra, Music Appreciation,
Music Fundamentals
psingleton@cfcc.edu
Office: WA2018
Phone: 362-7679

 

John Sullivan- Chorus
jdsullivan032@mail.cfcc.edu
Office:
Phone: 362-7442

 

David Williams- American Musical Theater, Music Appreciation
dnwilliams13@cfcc.edu
Office:
Phone: 362-7442