Skip Navigation
Cape Fear Community College logo

Faculty

Peggy Lupton- Piano, American Music, Country Music,

Music Appreciation

plupton@cfcc.edu

 

Ernesto Ferreri- Music Theory, Rock Ensemble, Electronic Music,

Music Appreciation, Music Fundamentals, Composition, History of Rock Music

eferreri@cfcc.edu

 

Philip Singleton- Strings, Orchestra, Music Appreciation,

Music Fundamentals

psingleton@cfcc.edu

 

Marc Siegel- Guitar, Jazz Ensemble, Introduction to Jazz,

Music Appreciation

msiegel@cfcc.edu

 

Dr. Jennifer Muehrcke- Chorus, Voice, Woodwinds,

Music Appreciation, Music Fundamentals, Music Theory

jmuehrcke@cfcc.edu

 

David Key- (Adjunct) Music Appreciation, Music Fundamentals

dkey@cfcc.edu

 

Benny Hill- (Adjunct) Saxophone, Big Band, Music Appreciation, History of Rock Music

bhill@cfcc.edu

 

David Williams- (Adjunct) American Musical Theater, Music Appreciation

dwilliams@cfcc.edu



Wilmington Campus
411 North Front Street
Wilmington, NC 28401

North Campus
4500 Blue Clay Road
Castle Hayne, NC 28429

Burgaw Center
100 East Industrial Drive
Burgaw, NC 28425

Hours of Operation
Monday-Thursday: 7:30am to 5:30pm
Friday: 8:00am to 12:00pm

Accessibility Services

Cape Fear Community College does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, national origin, sex, disability, religion, political affiliation or age.