Music Events

 

CFCC Music Concerts 2015-2016

 

Spring 2016

Wednesday, April 20 – 7pm

CFCC Student Honors Recital

Recital showcasing CFCC’s hardest working and most advanced music students.

HFAC Concert Hall

 

Thursday, April 21 – 7pm

CFCC Voice Studio Concert

Classical, Spirituals, and Broadway

Union Station Auditorium, U-170

 

Monday, April 25 – 7pm

CFCC Jazz Band Concert and CFCC Guitar Concert

HFAC Concert Hall

 

Tuesday, April 26 – 7pm

 CFCC Orchestra and CFCC Chorus Concert 

 Classical and Popular Music

 Special guest Frank Carter, piano

HFAC Concert Hall

 

Thursday, May 5 – 2pm

Voice Studio Concert

Classical, Spirituals, Broadway, Student Compositions

Union Station Auditorium, U-170

 

Fall 2015

Thursday, October 15 – 7pm  

CFCC Alumni and Friends

Featuring Byron Marshall, piano

 

Tuesday, November 17 – 7pm

CFCC Orchestra Concert

 

Monday, December 7 – 7pm

CFCC Voice Studio Concert

Classical, Spirituals, and Broadway

 

Wednesday, December 9 – 7pm

Guitar Concert  

End of the semester recital for students of the guitar at CFCC.

 

Monday, December 14 – 7pm

CFCC Jazz Band Concert

End of the Semester Concerts featuring CFCC Jazz Band I and II.

 

Tuesday, December 15 – 7pm

CFCC Chorus Concert

Standards, Spirituals, and Pop