Skip Navigation
Cape Fear Community College logo

Law Enforcement Agencies

North Carolina Police Agencies

Wilmington Police Department
Greensboro Police Department
Raleigh Police Department
Charlotte-Mecklenburg Police Department

North Carolina Sheriff’s Departments

New Hanover County Sheriff’s Office
Forsyth County Sheriff’s Department
Wake County Sheriff’s Office

North Carolina Campus Police

UNCW University Police
Duke University Police
UNC-Greensboro Police

Other N.C. Law Enforcement/ Related State Agencies

NC State Bureau of Investigation
NC Division of Marine Fisheries
NC Medical examiner
NC Archaeologist

Federal Law Enforcement Agencies

FBI home page
US Department of Justice
Central Intelligence Agency

Other Police/Sheriff Agencies(National and International)

Iowa Division of Criminal Investigation

Wilmington Campus
411 North Front Street
Wilmington, NC 28401

North Campus
4500 Blue Clay Road
Castle Hayne, NC 28429

Burgaw Center
100 East Industrial Drive
Burgaw, NC 28425

Hours of Operation
Monday-Friday: 8:00am to 5:00pm

Accessibility Services

Cape Fear Community College does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, national origin, sex, disability, religion, political affiliation or age.