Office of the Registrar Staff

Angela Murphy Angela Murphy, Registrar
Wilmington Campus amurphy@cfcc.edu
Wallace Winborne  

Wallace Winborne
Assistant Registrar
Wilmington Campus
wwinborne@cfcc.edu

Lauren Wilson Lauren Wilson
Assistant Registrar
North Campus
lwilson@cfcc.edu
Sue Shoe Sue Shoe
Records Technician
North Campus
sshoe@cfcc.edu
Peggy Peoples, Counseling Secretary Peggy Peoples
Transcript Evaluator
Wilmington Campus
ppeoples@cfcc.edu
 Janet Wilson Janet Wilson
PT Secretary
Wilmington Campus
jwilson@cfcc.edu
Kathy Hughes Kathy Hughes
Graduation Specialist
Wilmington Campus
khughes@cfcc.edu
 Nicole Wolf-Camplin Nicole Wolf-Camplin
Transcript Evaluation – Part-time
Wilmington Campus
nwolfcamplin@cfcc.edu
Natalia Jones
Natalia Jones
Student Records Specialist
Wilmington Campus