Office of the Registrar Staff

 

Angela Murphy, Registrar
Wilmington Campusamurphy@cfcc.edu
Tammi Johnson
Assistant Registrar
Wilmington Campus
ttjohnson205@mail.cfcc.edu
Lauren Wilson
Assistant Registrar
North Campus
lwwilson28@mail.cfcc.edu
Sue2 Sue Shoe
Records Technician
North Campus
sbshoe92@mail.cfcc.edu
 IMG_20161108_194451500 Linda Herman
Records Technician
Wilmington Campus
lpherman587@mail.cfcc.edu
Gail2 Gail Lane
PT Secretary
Wilmington Campus
gdlane58@mail.cfcc.edu
  Kathy Hughes
Graduation Specialist
Wilmington Campus
khhughes20@mail.cfcc.edu
Janet Wilson
PT Secretary
Wilmington Campus
jwilson@cfcc.edu