Office of the Registrar Staff

 

Phil2 Phil Farinholt
Registrar
Wilmington Campus
prfarinholt76@mail.cfcc.edu
Tammi Johnson
Assistant Registrar
Wilmington Campus
ttjohnson205@mail.cfcc.edu
Lauren Wilson
Assistant Registrar – North Campuslwwilson28@mail.cfcc.edu
Sue2 Sue Shoe
Records Technician
North Campus
sbshoe92@mail.cfcc.edu
LindaH Linda Herman
Secretary Registration/Records
Wilmington Campus
lpherman587@mail.cfcc.edu
Gail2 Gail Lane
PT Secretary
Wilmington Campus
gdlane58@mail.cfcc.edu
  Kathy Hughes
Graduation Specialist
Wilmington Campus
khhughes20@mail.cfcc.edu
ShannonMcLaurn Shannon McLaurin
Secretary, Registration & Records
Wilmington Campus
slmclaurin982@mail.cfcc.edu