Skip Navigation
Cape Fear Community College logo

Office of the Registrar Staff

 

Phil2 Phil Farinholt
Registrar
Wilmington Campus
prfarinholt76@mail.cfcc.edu
TammiJ-WEB Tammi Johnson
Assistant Registrar
Wilmington Campus
ttjohnson205@mail.cfcc.edu
Lauren Wilson
Assistant Registrar – North Campus

lwwilson28@mail.cfcc.edu

Sue2 Sue Shoe
Records Technician
North Campus
sbshoe92@mail.cfcc.edu
MaryLou2 Mary Lou Roznowski
Records Technician
Wilmington Campus
mhroznowski26@mail.cfcc.edu
LindaH Linda Herman
Secretary Registration/Records
Wilmington Campus
lpherman587@mail.cfcc.edu
 Gail2 Gail Lane
PT Secretary
Wilmington Campus
gdlane58@mail.cfcc.edu
Kathy Hughes
Graduation Specialist
Wilmington Campus
khhughes20@mail.cfcc.edu
ShannonMcLaurn Shannon McLaurin
Secretary, Registration & Records
Wilmington Campus
slmclaurin982@mail.cfcc.edu
 


Wilmington Campus
411 North Front Street
Wilmington, NC 28401

North Campus
4500 Blue Clay Road
Castle Hayne, NC 28429

Burgaw Center
100 East Industrial Drive
Burgaw, NC 28425

Hours of Operation
Monday-Thursday: 7:30am to 5:30pm
Friday: 8:00am to 12:00pm

Accessibility Services

Cape Fear Community College does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, national origin, sex, disability, religion, political affiliation or age.