Office of the Registrar Staff

Angela Murphy, Registrar
Wilmington Campus amurphy@cfcc.edu
Tammi Johnson
Assistant Registrar
Wilmington Campus
ttjohnson205@mail.cfcc.edu
Lauren Wilson
Assistant Registrar
North Campus
lwwilson28@mail.cfcc.edu
Sue2 Sue Shoe
Records Technician
North Campus
sbshoe92@mail.cfcc.edu
IMG_20161108_194451500 Lin Herman
Records Technician
Wilmington Campus
lherman@cfcc.edu
  Pat Feaver
Secretary
Wilmington Campus
pafeaver021@mail.cfcc.edu
Kathy Hughes
Graduation Specialist
Wilmington Campus
khhughes20@mail.cfcc.edu
  Janet Wilson
PT Secretary
Wilmington Campus
jwilson@cfcc.edu
Peggy Peoples, Counseling Secretary Peggy Peoples
Transcript Evaluation Coordinator
Wilmington Campus
pjpeoples858@mail@cfcc.edu
Nicole Nicole Wolf-Camplin
Transcript Evaluation – Part-time
Wilmington Campus
nwolfcamplin436@mail.cfcc.edu