Faculty

Gregory Arey
Department Chair
Office: S-312 G
Phone: 910-362-7274
gsarey53@mail.cfcc.edu

Suzanne Baker
Sociology Instructor
Office: S-317 B
Phone: 910-362-7433
slbaker452@mail.cfcc.edu

Nelson Beaulieu
Political Science/History Instructor
Office: A-409
Phone: 910-362-7811
ngbeaulieu047@mail.cfcc.edu

Christian Beer
Economics Instructor
Office: S-312 D
Phone: 910-362-7474
cwbeer61@mail.cfcc.edu

Robert Brennan
History Instructor
Office: S-304 B
Phone: 910-362-7235
rjbrennan51@mail.cfcc.edu

Casey Errante
Sociology Instructor
Office: A-310
Phone: 910-7671
cderrante689@mail.cfcc.edu

Bethaney Ferguson
Sociology Instructor
Office: U-374
Phone: 910-362-7664
bwferguson962@mail.cfcc.edu

Natasha Gouge
Sociology Instructor
Office: U-376
Phone: 910-362-7192
nrgouge021@mail.cfcc.edu

Ronnie Kirkland
History Instructor
Office: S-304 A
Phone: 910-362-7120
rmkirkland13@mail.cfcc.edu

Juliet Lee
Psychology Instructor
Office: S-317 A
Phone: 910-362-7131
jmlee91@mail.cfcc.edu

Haywood Mason
Psychology Instructor
Office: S-312 F
Phone: 910-362-7232
mhmason65@mail.cfcc.edu

Thomas Massey
History Instructor
Office: S-312 C
Phone: 910-362-7123
trmassey21@mail.cfcc.edu

Myssie Mathis
Psychology Instructor
Office: S-312 B
Phone: 910-362-7559
mwmathis39@mail.cfcc.edu

Phillip McCaskey
History Instructor
Office: S-317 E
Phone: 910-362-7432
pdmccaskey02@mail.cfcc.edu

Jason McCoy
Psychology Instructor
Office: S-312 E
Phone: 910-362-7434
mjmccoy58@mail.cfcc.edu

Autumn McGimsey
Political Science
Office: U-375
Phone: 910-362-7132
anmcgimsey29@mail.cfcc.edu

Chardon Murray
Sociology Instructor
Office: S-317 C
Phone: 910-362-7166
clmurray724@mail.cfcc.edu

Rachel Satzman
Anthropology Instructor
Office: S-511 B
Phone: 910 362-7641
rbsatzman590@mail.cfcc.edu

John Schulte
Psychology Instructor
Office: S-400
Phone: 910 362-7323
jjschulte29@mail.cfcc.edu

Daniel G. Smith
Psychology Instructor
Office: S-411
Phone: 910 362-7639
dgsmith413@mail.cfcc.edu

Suzanne Shoaf Smith
History Instructor
Office: S-312 A
Phone: 910-362-7305
sssmith980@mail.cfcc.edu

Kelly Stanley
Psychology Instructor
Office: S-413
Phone: 910-362-7125
knstanley440@mail.cfcc.edu

Larolyn Zylicz
Psychology Instructor
Office: S-200 C
Phone: 910 362-7245
lszylicz27@mail.cfcc.edu


Adjunct Faculty

Kathryn Aldrich
Education Instructor
Office: A-306
Phone: 910 362-7397
ktaldrich055@mail.cfcc.edu

Robert Baker
Sociology Instructor
Office: NA-340
Phone: 910 362-7545
rhbaker220@mail.cfcc.edu

Raven Bruno
Sociology Instructor
Not On Campus
hrbruno195@mail.cfcc.edu

Kemp Burpeau
History Instructor
Office: S-319
Phone: 910-362-7256
kpburpeau682@mail.cfcc.edu

Ryan J. Chapman
History Instructor
Office: S-319
Phone: 910 362-7309
rjchapman609@mail.cfcc.edu

Kristin Godwin
Sociology Instructor
Office: S-319
Phone: 910 362-7309
kagodwin321@mail.cfcc.edu

Lettie Gore
History Instructor
Office: S-319
Phone: 910 362-7309
legore490@cfcc.edu

Thomas Hart
History Instructor
Office: S-319
Phone: 910-362-7309
Trhart491@mail.cfcc.edu

Enoch Hasberry
Psychology Instructor
Office: S-319
Phone: 910 362-7309
ehasberry467@mail.cfcc.edu

Keely Latterner
Sociology Instructor
Office: S-319
Phone: 910 362-7309
lklatterner367@mail.cfcc.edu

Josalyn Leary
History Instructor
Office: G-135
Phone: 910 362-7661
jdleary454@mail.cfcc.edu

Patricia Lobosco
Psychology Instructor
Office: S-319
Phone: 910 362-7256
pslobosco581@mail.cfcc.edu

Michael Palanza
Psychology Instructor
Office: S-319
Phone: 910-362-7309
Mapalanza014@mail.cfcc.edu

Michael Parker
History Instructor
Office: S-319
Phone: 910 362-7309
lmparker613@mail.cfcc.edu

Elizabeth Penton
Anthropology Instructor
Office: NA-340
Phone: 910 362-7545
empenton861@mail.cfcc.edu

Robert Puckett
Sociology Instructor
Office: NA-340
Phone: 910 362-7545
rwpuckett19@mail.cfcc.edu

Richard Randall
Psychology Instructor
Office: A-306
Phone: 910 362-7453
rrrandall020@mail.cfcc.edu

Sarah Raper
Sociology Instructor
Office: S-319
Phone: 910 362-7256
saraper512@mail.cfcc.edu

Lisa Recchuiti
Psychology Instructor
Office: A-306
Phone: 910-362-7363
lmrecchuiti050@mail.cfcc.edu

Jerry H. Smith
Psychology Instructor
Office: S-319
Phone: 910 362-7309
jhsmith975@mail.cfcc.edu

Suzanne Smith
Psychology Instructor
Office: NA-340
Phone: 910 362-7545
ssmith566@mail.cfcc.edu

Benjamin Sorensen
History Instructor
Office: S-319
Phone: 910 362-7256
bbsorensen658@mail.cfcc.edu

Susan Stern
History Instructor
Office: S-319
Phone: 910-362-7307
sgstern06@mail.cfcc.edu

Melissa Streeter

Psychology Instructor
Office: S-319
Phone: 910 362-7309
mastreeter956@mail.cfcc.edu

Tammie Tart
History Instructor
Office: S-319
Phone: 910 362-7256
Trtart090@mail.cfcc.edu

Sherry Turille
History Instructor
Office: S-319
Phone: 910 362-7309
smturille104@mail.cfcc.edu