Faculty

Gregory Arey

Political Science/History Instructor
Office: A-409
Phone: 910-362-7274
gsarey53@mail.cfcc.edu

Suzanne Baker

Sociology Instructor
Office: S-317 B
Phone: 910-362-7433
slbaker452@mail.cfcc.edu

Christian Beer

Economics Instructor
Office: S-312 D
Phone: 910-362-7474
cwbeer61@mail.cfcc.edu

Robert Brennan

History Instructor
Office: S-304 B
Phone: 910-362-7235
rjbrennan51@mail.cfcc.edu

Raven Bruno

Sociology Instructor
Office: S-312 B
Phone: 910-362-7671
hrbruno195@mail.cfcc.edu

Bethaney Ferguson

Sociology Instructor
Office: S-513 B
Phone: 910-362-7664
bwferguson962@mail.cfcc.edu

Natasha Gouge

Sociology Instructor
Office: S-304 B
Phone: 910-362-7192
nrgouge021@mail.cfcc.edu

Ronnie Kirkland

History Instructor
Office: S-304 A
Phone: 910-362-7120
rmkirkland13@mail.cfcc.edu

Julie Lee

Psychology Instructor
Office: S-317 A
Phone: 910-362-7131
jmlee91@mail.cfcc.edu

Haywood Mason

Psychology Instructor
Office: S-312 B
Phone: 910-362-7232
mhmason65@mail.cfcc.edu

Thomas Massey

History Instructor
Office: S-312 C
Phone: 910-362-7123
trmassey21@mail.cfcc.edu

Myssie Mathis

Psychology Instructor
Office: S-312 B
Phone: 910-362-7559
mwmathis39@mail.cfcc.edu

Phillip McCaskey

History Instructor
Office: S-317 E
Phone: 910-362-7432
pdmccaskey02@mail.cfcc.edu

Jason McCoy

Sociology Instructor
Office: S-317 B
Phone: 910-362-7433
mjmccoy58@mail.cfcc.edu

Autumn McGimsey

Political Science
Office: S-317 D
Phone: 910-362-7132
anmcgimsey29@mail.cfcc.edu

Robert Puckett

Chair – Social & Behavioral Sciences Department | Sociology Instructor
Office: S-312 G
Phone: 910-362-7119
rwpuckett19@mail.cfcc.edu

John Schulte

Psychology Instructor
Office: S-312 A
Phone: 910-362-7323
jjschulte29@mail.cfcc.edu

Suzanne Smith

History Instructor
Office: S-317 B
Phone: 910-362-7305
sssmith980@mail.cfcc.edu

Kelly Stanley

Psychology Instructor
Office: S-413
Phone: 910-362-7125
knstanley440@mail.cfcc.edu


Adjunct Faculty

Trina Aldrich

Education Instructor
Office: S-319
Phone: 910-362-7309

Nelson Beaulieu

History Instructor
Office: NA-340
Phone: 910-362-7515

Robert Blanchard

Economics Instructor
Office: S-319
Phone: 910-362-7256

Kemp Burpeau

History Instructor
Office: S-319
Phone: 910-362-7256

Iris Cannon

Psychology Instructor
Office: S-319
Phone: 910-362-7256

Durward Clemmons

History Instructor
Office: S-319
Phone: 910-362-7256

Renee Crowgey

Psychology Instructor
Office: S-319
Phone: 910-362-7209

James Daniel

History Instructor
Office: S-319
Phone: 910-362-7309

Mitch Dutch

History Instructor
Office: S-319
Phone: 910-362-7309

Peter Grant

History Instructor
Office: S-319
Phone: 910-362-7309

Enoch Hasberry

Psychology Instructor
Office: S-319
Phone: 910-362-7309

Rebecca Hedgecock

Psychology Instructor
Office: Q-116
Phone: 910-254-5278

Barry Jordan

History Instructor
Office: S-319
Phone: 910-362-7256

Michael Palanza

Psychology Instructor
Office: S-319
Phone: 910-362-7309

Tracy Pena

Psychology Instructor
Office: S-319
Phone: 910-362-7309

Katie Ragan

Education Instructor
Office: S-319
Phone: 910-362-7256

Sarah Raper

Sociology Instructor
Office: S-319
Phone: 910-362-7309

Lisa Recchuiti

Psychology Instructor
Office: Q-116
Phone: 910-254-5278

Abby Reiter

Sociology Instructor
Office: Q-116
Phone: 910-254-5278

Rachel Satzman

Anthropology Instructor
Office: Q-103
Phone: 910-254-5278

Jill Schulte

Psychology Instructor
Office: S-319
Phone: 910-362-7256

Daniel Smith

Psychology Instructor
Office: NA-340
Phone: 910-362-7515

Brooke Stankovic

Psychology Instructor
Office: NA 340
Phone: 910-362-7515

Susan Stern

History Instructor
Office: S-319
Phone: 910-362-7307

Stephanie Williford

Psychology Instructor
Office: NA-340
Phone: 910-362-7515

Larolyn Zylicz

Psychology Instructor
Office: S-200 C
Phone: 910-362-7245
lszylicz27@mail.cfcc.edu