Faculty

Gregory Arey

Department Chair
Office: S-312 G
Phone: 910-362-7274
gsarey53@mail.cfcc.edu

Suzanne Baker

Sociology Instructor
Office: S-317 B
Phone: 910-362-7433
slbaker452@mail.cfcc.edu

Nelson Beaulieu

Political Science/History Instructor
Office: A-409
Phone: 910-362-7811
ngbeaulieu047@mail.cfcc.edu

Christian Beer

Economics Instructor
Office: S-312 D
Phone: 910-362-7474
cwbeer61@mail.cfcc.edu

Robert Brennan

History Instructor
Office: S-304 B
Phone: 910-362-7235
rjbrennan51@mail.cfcc.edu

Raven Bruno

Sociology Instructor
Office: S-317 C
Phone: 910-362-7671
hrbruno195@mail.cfcc.edu

Bethaney Ferguson

Sociology Instructor
Office: U-374
Phone: 910-362-7664
bwferguson962@mail.cfcc.edu

Natasha Gouge

Sociology Instructor
Office: U-376
Phone: 910-362-7192
nrgouge021@mail.cfcc.edu

Ronnie Kirkland

History Instructor
Office: S-304 A
Phone: 910-362-7120
rmkirkland13@mail.cfcc.edu

Juliet Lee

Psychology Instructor
Office: S-317 A
Phone: 910-362-7131
jmlee91@mail.cfcc.edu

Haywood Mason

Psychology Instructor
Office: S-312 B
Phone: 910-362-7232
mhmason65@mail.cfcc.edu

Thomas Massey

History Instructor
Office: S-312 C
Phone: 910-362-7123
trmassey21@mail.cfcc.edu

Myssie Mathis

Psychology Instructor
Office: S-312 B
Phone: 910-362-7559
mwmathis39@mail.cfcc.edu

Phillip McCaskey

History Instructor
Office: S-317 E
Phone: 910-362-7432
pdmccaskey02@mail.cfcc.edu

Jason McCoy

Sociology Instructor
Office: S-317 B
Phone: 910-362-7433
mjmccoy58@mail.cfcc.edu

Autumn McGimsey

Political Science
Office: U-375
Phone: 910-362-7132
anmcgimsey29@mail.cfcc.edu

Chardon Murray

Sociology Instructor
Office: S-317 D
Phone: 910-362-7166
clmurray724@mail.cfcc.edu

Rachel Satzman

Anthropology Instructor
Office: Q-100
Phone: 910 254-5278
rbsatzman590@mail.cfcc.edu

John Schulte

Psychology Instructor
Office: S-400
Phone: 910 362-7323
jjschulte29@mail.cfcc.edu

Daniel G. Smith

Psychology Instructor
Office: S-411
Phone: 910 362-7639
dgsmith413@mail.cfcc.edu

Suzanne Smith

History Instructor
Office: S-312 A
Phone: 910-362-7305
sssmith980@mail.cfcc.edu

Kelly Stanley

Psychology Instructor
Office: S-413
Phone: 910-362-7125
knstanley440@mail.cfcc.edu

Larolyn Zylicz

Psychology Instructor
Office: S-200 C
Phone: 910 362-7245
lszylicz27@mail.cfcc.edu


Adjunct Faculty

Kathryn Aldrich

Education Instructor
Office: Q-116
Phone: 910 254-5278
ktaldrich055@mail.cfcc.edu

Nelson Beaulieu

History Instructor
Office: NA-340
Phone: 910-362-7515

Robert Blanchard

Economics Instructor
Office: S-319
Phone: 910-362-7256

Robert Baker

Sociology Instructor
Office: NA-340
Phone: 910 362-7545
rhbaker220@mail.cfcc.edu

Kemp Burpeau

History Instructor
Office: S-319
Phone: 910-362-7256

Christopher Carlin

Psychology Instructor
Office: S-319
Phone: 910 362-7256
cmcarlin273@mail.cfcc.edu

James Daniel

History Instructor
Office: S-319
Phone: 910-362-7309

Ginger Davis

History Instructor
Office: S-319
Phone: 910 362-7256
grdavis878@mail.cfcc.edu

Mitch Dutch

History Instructor
Office: S-319
Phone: 910-362-7309

Casey Errante

Sociology Instructor
Office: S-319
Phone: 910 362-7256
cderrante689@mail.cfcc.edu

Kristin Godwin

Sociology Instructor
Office: S-319
Phone: 910 362-7307
kagodwin321@mail.cfcc.edu

Bethany Guertin

History Instructor
Office: S-319
Phone: 910 362-7309
bkguertin672@mail.cfcc.edu

Keely Latterner

Sociology Instructor
Office: S-319
Phone: 910 362-7309
lklatterner367@mail.cfcc.edu

Enoch Hasberry

Psychology Instructor
Office: S-319
Phone: 910-362-7309

Josalyn Leary

History Instructor
Office: G-135
Phone: 910 362-7661
jdleary454@mail.cfcc.edu

Patricia Lobosco

Psychology Instructor
Office: S-319
Phone: 910 362-7256
pslobosco581@mail.cfcc.edu

Michael Palanza

Psychology Instructor
Office: S-319
Phone: 910-362-7309

L. Michael Parker

History Instructor
Office: S-319
Phone: 910 362-7309
lmparker613@mail.cfcc.edu

Elizabeth Penton

Anthropology Instructor
Office: NA-340
Phone: 910 362-7545
empenton861@mail.cfcc.edu

Robert Pucket

Sociology Instructor
Office: NA-340
Phone: 910 362-7545
rwpuckett19@mail.cfcc.edu

Katie Ragan

Education Instructor
Office: S-319
Phone: 910-362-7256

Richard Randall

Psychology Instructor
Office: Q-116
Phone: 910 254-5278
rrrandall020@mail.cfcc.edu

Lisa Recchuiti

Psychology Instructor
Office: Q-116
Phone: 910-254-5278

Jill Schulte

Psychology Instructor
Office: S-319
Phone: 910-362-7256

Jerry H. Smith

Psychology Instructor
Office: S-319
Phone: 910 362-7309
jhsmith975@mail.cfcc.edu

Benjamin Sorensen

History Instructor
Office: S-319
Phone: 910 362-7256
bbsorensen658@mail.cfcc.edu

Susan Stern

History Instructor
Office: S-319
Phone: 910-362-7307

Melissa Streeter

Psychology Instructor
Office: S-319
Phone: 910 362-7309
mastreeter956@mail.cfcc.edu

Tammie Tart

History Instructor
Office: NA-340
Phone: 910 362-7545
trtart090@mail.cfcc.edu

Sherry Turille

History Instructor
Office: S-319
Phone: 910 362-7309
smturille104@mail.cfcc.edu