Skip Navigation
Cape Fear Community College logo

CFCC Medical Sonography Faculty

Faculty

 

Kristina Bartlett, M.A
Program Counselor
ksbartlett852@mail.cfcc.edu
(910) 362-7719

 

Kellee Stacks, BS, RT(R), RDMS, RVT

Program Director
kastacks58@mail.cfcc.edu
(910) 362-7482

Laura Currie, BS, RT(R), RDMS, RVT
Sonography Clinical Coordinator
llcurrie42@mail.cfcc.edu
(910) 362-7340

Angela Hansen, A.A.S., R.D.M.S.
Sonography Clinical Coordinator
ajhansen871@mail.cfcc.edu
(910) 362-7622

 

Support Staff

Joan Collins
Secretary
jmcollins184@mail.cfcc.edu
(910) 362-7081

Vikki Martin
Secretary
vcmartin213@mail.cfcc.edu
(910) 362-7655



Wilmington Campus
411 North Front Street
Wilmington, NC 28401
(910) 362-7000

North Campus
4500 Blue Clay Road
Castle Hayne, NC 28429
(910) 362-7700

Burgaw Center
100 East Industrial Drive
Burgaw, NC 28425
(910) 362-7900

Hours of Operation
Monday-Friday: 8:00am to 5:00pm

Accessibility Services

Cape Fear Community College does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, national origin, sex, disability, religion, political affiliation or age.