CFCC Employee Veterans

The list below contains contact information for employees of CFCC that have served in the military.  All those listed have served in one of our armed services at some time in their lives.  Many have retired from the service, many have served one hitch.  All are veterans who want to help you succeed in attaining your academic goals.  Please feel free to contact them, even if it is just to have someone to talk to who has walked in your shoes.

Name Title Phone E-mail
Rachel Cavenaugh Director, Financial Aid, VA Certifying Official
(910) 362-7317
rcavenaugh@cfcc.edu
Ray Charfauros Veterans Coordinator (910) 362-7106 rfcharfauros303@mail.cfcc.edu
 Pat Hogan  Executive Director for Institutional Effectiveness & Planning (910) 362-7003  phogan@cfcc.edu
 Joe Justice  Lead – Industrial Tech (910) 362-7754  jjustice@cfcc.edu
Lewis Stroud North Campus Director/Counselor (910) 362-7142  lstroud@cfcc.edu
Paul Sweeney Lead – Criminal Justice (910) 362-7383 psweeney@cfcc.edu