COVID-19 resources and updates. GET THE LATEST
Home / Services & Support / Academic Advising / How to Make an Appointment with Your Advisor

How to Make an Appointment with Your Advisor

Schedule Your Online or Phone Appointment
  1. Sign in to my.cfcc.edu and click on Aviso in your Launchpad
  2. You will see your Advisor’s name. Select Schedule a meeting under the photo.
  3. Select YOUR advisor’s name from the drop-down menu or type it in
  4. Follow the rest of the steps and click SAVE at the end.
  5. Once you’ve scheduled your meeting, here’s a step-by-step tutorial on how to join the virtual meeting with your academic advisor .
Last Name Begins With Advisor Name Email Address
A, B Donna Wilson donnawilson@cfcc.edu
C, D, E Amanda Danielson adanielson@cfcc.edu
F Lori Drake vdrake@cfcc.edu
G,H Mark Mason mmason@cfcc.edu
I, J, K, L Daniel Ling dling@cfcc.edu
M, N Tammy Wilson twilson@cfcc.edu
O, P, Q, R Renee Dixon rdixon@cfcc.edu
S Ezgi Mahnken emahnken900@cfcc.edu
T Travis Corpening tcorpening@cfcc.edu
U, V, W, X, Y, Z Kelley Cansler kcansler@cfcc.edu
Translate »