Sponsors

Don McLean

Don McLean

Sat Jun 29 2019 at 7:30pm

North Carolina Symphony: Stars and Stripes

North Carolina Symphony: Stars and Stripes

Tue Jul 2 2019 at 7:30pm

An Evening of Classic Lily Tomlin

An Evening of Classic Lily Tomlin

Thu Jul 18 2019 at 8:00pm

The Isley Brothers

The Isley Brothers

Sat Aug 3 2019 at 7:30pm

BRIT FLOYD World Tour 2019

BRIT FLOYD World Tour 2019

Mon Aug 5 2019 at 7:30pm

DeRay Davis and Friends

DeRay Davis and Friends

Fri Aug 9 2019 at 8:00pm

Gipsy Kings

Gipsy Kings

Sat Sep 7 2019 at 7:30pm

Four Italian Tenors

Four Italian Tenors

Tue Sep 24 2019 at 7:30pm

Chick Corea Trilogy

Chick Corea Trilogy

Wed Oct 23 2019 at 7:30pm

Fiddler on the Roof

Fiddler on the Roof

Sat Oct 26 2019 at 3:00pm
Sat Oct 26 2019 at 7:30pm
Sun Oct 27 2019 at 3:00pm

We Will Rock You

We Will Rock You

Sat Nov 2 2019 at 2:00pm
Sat Nov 2 2019 at 7:30pm

A Very Postmodern Christmas

A Very Postmodern Christmas

Mon Nov 25 2019 at 7:30pm

The Illusionists: Magic of the Holidays

The Illusionists: Magic of the Holidays

Tue Dec 10 2019 at 7:30pm
Wed Dec 11 2019 at 7:30pm

Waitress

Waitress

Tue Feb 4 2020 at 7:30pm
Wed Feb 5 2020 at 7:30pm
Thu Feb 6 2020 at 7:30pm

The Color Purple

The Color Purple

Tue Mar 3 2020 at 7:30pm
Wed Mar 4 2020 at 7:30pm
Thu Mar 5 2020 at 7:30pm

An American in Paris

An American in Paris

Sat Mar 21 2020 at 3:00pm
Sat Mar 21 2020 at 8:00pm

Cats

Cats

Tue Mar 24 2020 at 8:00pm
Wed Mar 25 2020 at 8:00pm
Thu Mar 26 2020 at 8:00pm

Bandstand

Bandstand

Sat May 2 2020 at 2:00pm
Sat May 2 2020 at 7:30pm

Beautiful - The Carole King Musical

Beautiful - The Carole King Musical

Tue Jun 2 2020 at 7:30pm
Wed Jun 3 2020 at 7:30pm

Contact Us

Ticket Central:

Phone: (910) 362-7999
Hours: Monday-Friday 2pm-6pm

General Inquiries & Guest Service: (910) 362-7913

Email us

How to get here

Address: 703 North Third Street
Wilmington, NC 28401

Wilson Center, a Facility of Cape Fear Community College.