Contact

Please do not hesitate to contact us if there is anything that we can do to make your experience with us more pleasant.

Ticket Central: 910-362-7999

General Inquiries & Guest Services (non-ticket related): 910-362-7913


Address:

CFCC Wilson Center
703 North Third Street, Wilmington, NC 28401

Note: Entrance at the corner of 3rd Street and Hanover Streets. 

 

Meet the Team

Every production is a team effort, but we do all specialize. Scroll this list to see which staff member to contact to ensure the most direct and appropriate path.

Shane Fernando

Shane Fernando
Executive & Artistic Director
sfernando@cfcc.edu

 

Guest Services & Rentals

LaRaisha Dionne

LaRaisha Dionne
Director of Operations
ldionne@cfcc.edu

For information about renting the Wilson Center, please visit the Rent the Center web page.

 

Zachary Pluer

Zachary Pluer
Lead House Manager/Food & Beverage Coordinator
zpluer@cfcc.edu

 

Kathleen Orton

Kathleen Orton
House Manager/ADA Contact
korton@cfcc.edu

 

Technical Team

Mike Epting

Michael Epting
Technical Director/Technical Theatre Instructor
mepting@cfcc.edu

 

Robert Coluccio

Robert Coluccio
Production Manager
rcoluccio@cfcc.edu

 

Ticketing

Christy Grantham

Christy Grantham
Ticket Central and Administrative Manager
cgrantham@cfcc.edu

 

Marketing

Brendan Cook

Brendan Cook
Marketing Manager
bccook@cfcc.edu

 

Community Engagement

Emily Colin

Emily Colin
Community Engagement Specialist
eacolin@cfcc.edu


STAY IN TOUCH

Hear about our latest shows:

Join Our Mailing List

Season Magazine


Join us on the web.

Like us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter


Contact Us

Ticket Central Phone:
910-362-7999

Ticket Central Hours:
Monday-Friday 2pm-6pm

Address:
CFCC Wilson Center
703 North Third Street,
Wilmington, NC 28401

​General Inquiries & Guest Service:
(not for ticket-related inquiries)
910-362-7913

GIFT CERTIFICATES

Sponsors

Contact Us

Ticket Central:

Phone: (910) 362-7999
Hours: Monday-Friday 2pm-6pm

General Inquiries & Guest Service: (910) 362-7913

Email us

How to get here

Address: 703 North Third Street
Wilmington, NC 28401

Wilson Center, a Facility of Cape Fear Community College.