CFCC Scholarship Recipients honored at the Annual “Shimparoo”

April 25th, 2019 by Meghan Merritt

CFCC Scholarship Recipients were honored at the Wilmington Contractors Association’s Annual “Shrimparoo” event on Tuesday night, March 19, 2019. Pictured from left to right is CFCC President Jim Morton with students Nathan Harrell, Kyle Menke, Bryan Ramos, and Mason McKeithan. Congratulations students, and a big thank you to the Wilmington Contractors Association for their support!

Share this...
Share on Facebook
Tweet about this on Twitter