42nd Street

Wed., February 1 – 7:30 p.m.

Rodgers + Hammerstein’s Cinderella

Feb. 28 & Mar. 1 – 7:30 p.m.

Pippin

Wed. Feb. 22 – 7:30 p.m. & Sat. April 8 – 2:00 p.m.

Dirty Dancing

May 2 & 3, 2017 – 7:30 p.m.

2016–17 PNC Full Broadway Package

2016–17 PNC Full Broadway Package

Sleeping Beauty

June 4 – 6:00 pm

Center Stage with Roya Weyerhaeuser

Tuesday, June 7, 2016 at 2 p.m.

Swan Lake

Friday, June 10 – 7pm

Cape Fear Stage Membership

2016–17 Membership

Jackson Browne – Solo Acoustic

Rescheduled for June 1 – 7:30pm

Maks & Val Live On Tour: Our Way

Friday, June 24 – 7:30pm

North Carolina Symphony’s Stars & Stripes

Saturday, July 2 – 7:30pm

Inside OTH: A Celebration of the Series

July 23–24, 2016

Jefferson Starship & The Babys

Friday, August 26 – 8:00 p.m.

Wilmington Symphony Orchestra

2016–17 Season

Aaron Neville

Saturday, Sept. 24 – 8:00pm

“Weird Al” Yankovic

Thursday, Sept. 8

Paula Poundstone

Friday, October 7 – 8 p.m.

Sounds of The ’70s

Friday, September 30 – 8:00 p.m.

Keb’Mo’

Sunday, Oct. 16 – 8:00pm

Air Supply

Friday, November 4 – 8:00 p.m.

Gladys Knight

Saturday, June 25 – 7:30pm

Octonauts Live!

Wednesday, Nov. 9 – 6:00 p.m.

Mannheim Steamroller Christmas by Chip Davis

November 29 – 7:30 p.m.

Wilson Center

703 N. 3rd Street
Wilmington, NC 28401

Phone: (910)362-7999

Email us

Wilson Center, a Facility of Cape Fear Community College.