Matt the Knife

Tuesday, September 27 – 6 p.m.

Sounds of The ’70s

Friday, September 30 – 8:00 p.m.

Kansas

Wednesday, October 5 – 7:30 p.m.

Paula Poundstone

Friday, October 7 – 8 p.m.

Keb’Mo’

Sunday, October 16 – 8:00pm

The Wilmington Symphony Orchestra – Seasons and Serenades

Saturday, October 22 – 7:30 p.m.

Daloy Dance Company

Friday, October 26 – 7:30 pm

Jordan Smith

Friday, October 28 – 7:30 p.m.

The North Carolina Symphony Young People’s Concert – The Music of Star Wars

Sunday, October 30 – 3 p.m.

2016–17 PNC Full Broadway Package

2016–17 PNC Full Broadway Package

Cape Fear Stage Membership

2016–17 Membership

Wilmington Symphony Orchestra

2016–17 Season

Air Supply

Friday, November 4 – 8:00 p.m.

Octonauts Live!

Wednesday, Nov. 9 – 6:00 p.m.

The Wilmington Symphony Orchestra – Schubert’s Great

Saturday, November 12 – 7:30 p.m.

The North Carolina Symphony – Holst’s The Planets

Thursday, November 17 – 7:30 p.m.

Mannheim Steamroller Christmas by Chip Davis

Tuesday, Nov. 29 – 7:30 p.m.

David Crosby & Friends

Wednesday, December 7 – 7:30 p.m.

Handel’s Messiah

Sunday, December 11 - 2:00pm

The North Carolina Symphony – Holiday Pops

Thursday, December 22 – 3 pm & 7:30 p.m.

42nd Street

Wed., February 1 – 7:30 p.m.

The Stylistics, Peaches & Herb, and Eddie Holman

Friday, February 3 – 8:00pm

The North Carolina Symphony – Scheherazade

Thursday, February 9 – 7:30 p.m.

The Wilmington Symphony Orchestra – Symphony Pops!

Saturday, February 11 – 7:30 p.m.

Riverdance

Thursday, February 16 – 7:30 p.m.

Pippin

Wed. Feb. 22 – 7:30 p.m. & Sat. April 8 – 2:00 p.m.

The Midtown Men

Friday, February 24 – 7:30 p.m.

Michael Bolton

Sunday, February 26 – 7:30 p.m.

Rodgers + Hammerstein’s Cinderella

Feb. 28 & Mar. 1 – 7:30 p.m.

Lionel Popkin

Thursday, March 16 – 7:30 p.m.

The Wilmington Symphony Orchestra – Operatic Orchestra

Saturday, March 18 – 7:30 p.m.

Trisha Brown Dance Company

Thursday, April 20 and Friday, April 21 – 7:30 p.m.

The Wilmington Symphony Orchestra – Season Finale

Saturday, April 22 – 7:30 p.m.

The North Carolina Symphony –Beethoven’s Ninth

Sunday, April 23 – 7:30 p.m.

Dirty Dancing

May 2 & 3, 2017 – 7:30 p.m.

H.M.S. Pinafore

Saturday, May 6, 2017 – 7:30 p.m.

The North Carolina Symphony – The Pirates of Penzance

Sunday, May 7 – 7:30 p.m.

Wilson Center

703 N. 3rd Street
Wilmington, NC 28401

Phone: (910)362-7999

Email us

Wilson Center, a Facility of Cape Fear Community College.