2016-2017 Board of Trustees of Cape Fear Community College

Bylaws of the Board of Trustees


John Babb
Mr. John R. Babb – Wilmington
Jonathan Barfield
Mr. Jonathan Barfield – Wilmington
Louis Burney
Mr. Louis A. Burney, Jr. – Wilmington
Ann David
Ms. Ann M. David – Wilmington
Zander Guy
Mr. A.D. “Zander” Guy – Surf City
Jason Harris
Mr. Jason C. Harris – Wilmington
Mr. Jimmy Hopkins – Wilmington
Samuel Ibrahim
Mr. Samuel R. Ibrahim – Wilmington
Chuck Kays
Dr. Charles R. Kays – Wilmington
John Melia
Mr. John F. Melia – Wilmington
Mary Lyons Rouse
Ms. Mary Lyons Rouse – Wilmington
David Ray
Mr. David L. Ray – Wilmington
Bill Turner
Mr. William R. Turner, Jr. – Wilmington
Matt White
Mr. F. Matson White – Wilmington
Kyle Bullock
Kyle Bullock – SGA President

Due to a power outage, Cape Fear Community College classes at North Campus in Castle Hayne will be canceled beginning at 3:30 p.m. today, Wednesday August 31. Power is expected to be restored overnight, and classes will operate on a normal schedule tomorrow, Thursday, September 1. The North Campus will close today at 4:30 p.m.

Wilmington Early College High School is operating on a normal schedule.

Any updates will be posted to cfcc.edu, on the myCFCC portal, on the official CFCC Facebook and Twitter accounts and will also be recorded on our emergency notification line (877) 799-2322.