COVID-19 resources and updates. GET THE LATEST
Home / Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

You can search by name, keyword, or last initial.

James Abney

Business Law Instructor jwabney584@cfcc.edu

Jessica Ackerman

Teacher, Childcare Development Center jmackerman896@cfcc.edu

Brandon Ackley

Local Crew- Audio Crew bwackley204@cfcc.edu

Anthony Adams

CE Law Enforcement Instructor agadams776@cfcc.edu

Jessica Adams

CE Inst - Nail Technology jladams244@cfcc.edu

David Akerley

CE Instructor - Workforce Development dlakerley017@cfcc.edu

Anaya Alford

Custodian Downtown Campus ajalford614@cfcc.edu

Caroline Allen

Associate - Ticket Central caallen756@cfcc.edu

George Allen

Local Crew - Electrician gdallen173@cfcc.edu

Haylee Allen

CE Inst - Substance Abuse Counselor hballen481@cfcc.edu

Ryan Allison

CE Instructor, Basic Skills - Pender County Correctional 910-362-7290 rjallison449@cfcc.edu

JP Almasy

CE Law Enforcement Instructor 910-362-7217 jpalmasy835@cfcc.edu

Sam Altman

Ft Truck Driver Training Instructor (ce) sraltman559@cfcc.edu

What are you waiting for?

Apply Now
Translate »