Home / Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

You can search by name, keyword, or last initial.

James Abney

Business Law Instructor jwabney584@cfcc.edu

Christina Absi

Instructor, Interior Design 910-362-7584 cmabsi738@cfcc.edu

Jessica Ackerman-Dowling

Teacher, Childcare Development Center jmackerman896@cfcc.edu

Chris Adam

Instructor - BLET ciadam22@cfcc.edu

Ursula Adams

Instructor - Biology uladams482@cfcc.edu

Brett Addy

Instructor EWD, EMS baddy368@cfcc.edu

Luis Adorno

Part-Time Local Crew - 3 lcadorno087@cfcc.edu

Kat Ahrens

CE Instructor - Community Srvcs Enrichment kjahrens386@cfcc.edu

Ronda Aley

Part-Time Local Crew - 2 roaley517@cfcc.edu

Anaya Alford

Custodian Downtown Campus ajalford614@cfcc.edu

David Allan

Senior Reference Librarian 910-362-7532 djallan448@cfcc.edu

Cara Allen

SGA President

Tripp Allen

Part-Time Local Crew - 3 gdallen173@cfcc.edu

Summer Allen

Instructor, ADN-NHC Endowment Grant ssallen259@cfcc.edu

JP Almasy

CE Law Enforcement Instructor 910-362-7217 jpalmasy835@cfcc.edu

Daria Amato

CE Instructor - Community Srvcs Enrichment damato008@cfcc.edu

What are you waiting for?

Apply Now
Translate »