Payment for spring classes is due by Monday, Dec. 9. Take action today!
Home / Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

You can search by name, keyword, or last initial.

Asheton Aaron

Local Crew - Electrician ajaaron218@cfcc.edu

Justin Aaron

CE EMS EMT Instructor jcaaron480@cfcc.edu

James Abney

Business Law Instructor jwabney584@cfcc.edu

Academic Advising Center Wilmington Campus

Union Station - U-240 910-362-7859 advising@cfcc.edu

Academic Advising Center North Campus

Learning Lab - McKeithan Center Room NA – 106A 910-362-7552 advising@cfcc.edu

Jessica Ackerman

Teacher, Childcare Development Center jmackerman896@cfcc.edu

Chris Adam

Instructor - BLET 910-362-7217 ciadam22@cfcc.edu

Anthony Adams

CE Law Enforcement Instructor agadams776@cfcc.edu

George Adams

Instructor, Spanish 910-362-7586 gcadams652@cfcc.edu

Michelle Aheron

Curriculum Analyst 910-362-7685 mlaheron865@cfcc.edu

David Akerley

CE Instructor - Workforce Development dlakerley017@cfcc.edu

John Albert

Instructor - Math hjalbert115@cfcc.edu

Caroline Allen

Associate - Ticket Central caallen756@cfcc.edu

George Allen

Local Crew - Electrician gdallen173@cfcc.edu

Matthew Allen

Facilitator - Learning Lab mwallen998@cfcc.edu

Tenial Allen

Custodian I - 1st Shift 910-362-7197 tballen603@cfcc.edu

Ryan Allison

CE Instructor, Basic Skills - Pender County Correctional 910-362-7290 rjallison449@cfcc.edu

Dax Allred, BS, RT(R) (CT)

Clinical Instructor, Radiography 910-362-7851 dallred@cfcc.edu

JP Almasy

CE Law Enforcement Instructor 910-362-7217 jpalmasy835@cfcc.edu

Samuel Altman

Instructor - Truck Driving sraltman559@cfcc.edu

Ron Amos

CE Instructor, Powerline reamos625@cfcc.edu

Bradley Anderson

Program Director, Accounting 910-362-7155 bwanderson96@cfcc.edu

Kay Anderson

Assistant Laboratory Technician - CE Community Enrich dkanderson410@cfcc.edu

Rebekah Anderson

Tutor - Nursing rlanderson129@cfcc.edu

What are you waiting for?

Apply Now