Class of 2022 high school grads, your first two years at CFCC can be FREE! FIND OUT HOW
Home / Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

You can search by name, keyword, or last initial.

James Abney

Business Law Instructor jwabney584@cfcc.edu

Christina Absi

Instructor, Interior Design 910-362-7584 cmabsi738@cfcc.edu

Faith Aceituno

Instructor, Medical Laboratory Technology fmaquino410@cfcc.edu

Jessica Ackerman

Teacher, Childcare Development Center jmackerman896@cfcc.edu

Chris Adam

Instructor - BLET ciadam22@cfcc.edu

Pallas Adamopoulos

Business & Strategic Partnerships Coordinator, Wilson Center 910-362-7831 padamopoulos644@cfcc.edu

Ursula Adams

Instructor - Biology uladams482@cfcc.edu

Brett Addy

Instructor Ewd, Ems baddy368@cfcc.edu

Cathy Adkin

Instructor - Baking & Pastry Arts cmadkin081@cfcc.edu

Kat Ahrens

CE Instructor - Community Srvcs Enrichment kjahrens386@cfcc.edu

James Ainsworth

CE Fire/Rescue Instructor, Weekend Fire School jmainsworth330@cfcc.edu

David Akerley

CE Instructor - Workforce Development dlakerley017@cfcc.edu

Ronda Aley

Part-Time Local Crew - 2 roaley517@cfcc.edu

Anaya Alford

Custodian Downtown Campus ajalford614@cfcc.edu

David Allan

Clerk - Library Public Service djallan448@cfcc.edu

Haylee Allen

CE Inst - Substance Abuse Counselor hballen481@cfcc.edu

What are you waiting for?

Apply Now