Class of 2021 high school grads, your first two years at CFCC can be FREE! FIND OUT HOW
Home / Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

You can search by name, keyword, or last initial.

Susan Abercrombie

Coordinator, Financial Aid Students with last names beginning with M, N, O, W, and X 910-362-7338 sjabercrombie003@cfcc.edu

James Abney

Business Law Instructor jwabney584@cfcc.edu

Jessica Ackerman

Teacher, Childcare Development Center jmackerman896@cfcc.edu

Brandon Ackley

Local Crew- Audio Crew bwackley204@cfcc.edu

Anthony Adams

CE Law Enforcement Instructor agadams776@cfcc.edu

Cathy Adkin

Instructor - Baking & Pastry Arts cmadkin081@cfcc.edu

Kat Ahrens

CE Instructor - Community Srvcs Enrichment kjahrens386@cfcc.edu

James Ainsworth

CE Fire/Rescue Instructor, Weekend Fire School jmainsworth330@cfcc.edu

David Akerley

CE Instructor - Workforce Development dlakerley017@cfcc.edu

Anaya Alford

Custodian Downtown Campus ajalford614@cfcc.edu

Jena Alford

Senior Administrative Assistant - Health & Human Services 910-362-7655 jbalford037@cfcc.edu

Baylee Allen

SGA Vice President

George Allen

Local Crew - Electrician gdallen173@cfcc.edu

Haylee Allen

CE Inst - Substance Abuse Counselor hballen481@cfcc.edu

Ryan Allison

CE Instructor, Basic Skills - Pender County Correctional 910-362-7290 rjallison449@cfcc.edu

What are you waiting for?

Apply Now
Translate »