Beginning Monday, March 23, 2020, instruction will start online. Access to CFCC campuses will be limited to designated personnel only. Support services are available via online chat and email.

For more information and updates, visit cfcc.edu/coronavirus

Home / Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

You can search by name, keyword, or last initial.

Kaylee Abernethy

Facilitator - Learning Lab

James Abney

Business Law Instructor jwabney584@cfcc.edu

Academic Advising Center Wilmington Campus

910-362-7859 advising@cfcc.edu

Academic Advising Center North Campus

910-362-7552 advising@cfcc.edu

Jessica Ackerman

Teacher, Childcare Development Center jmackerman896@cfcc.edu

Brandon Ackley

Local Crew- Audio Crew

Anthony Adams

CE Law Enforcement Instructor agadams776@cfcc.edu

George Adams

Instructor, Spanish 910-362-7586 gcadams652@cfcc.edu

Jessica Adams

CE Inst - Nail Technology

Michelle Aheron

Director, Institutional Effectiveness & Research 910-362-7685 mlaheron865@cfcc.edu

David Akerley

CE Instructor - Workforce Development dlakerley017@cfcc.edu

John Albert

Instructor - Math hjalbert115@cfcc.edu

Anaya Alford

Custodian Downtown Campus

Caroline Allen

Associate - Ticket Central caallen756@cfcc.edu

George Allen

Local Crew - Electrician gdallen173@cfcc.edu

Tenial Allen

Custodian I - 1st Shift 910-362-7197 tballen603@cfcc.edu

Ryan Allison

CE Instructor, Basic Skills - Pender County Correctional 910-362-7290 rjallison449@cfcc.edu

Dax Allred

Instructor, Radiology 910-362-7851 dallred@cfcc.edu

JP Almasy

CE Law Enforcement Instructor 910-362-7217 jpalmasy835@cfcc.edu

Rosangelica Alston

Custodian I - 2nd Shift 910-362-7197

Jessica Altfeder-Kerr

Tutor - ADN

Sam Altman

Ft Truck Driver Training Instructor (ce) sraltman559@cfcc.edu

Ron Amos

CE Instructor, Powerline reamos625@cfcc.edu

Angie Anderson

Instructor - SBS Sociology

What are you waiting for?

Apply Now
Translate »