Computer Technology Club

The mission of the Computer Technology Club is to implement an environment where students with varying degrees of computer and networking technology skills can work together to enhance their academic achievements and experience through volunteer services, activities, and partnerships with local industry.

The Computer Technology Club meets twice each month on the North Campus.  Email advisor for location and times/dates.

The club is open to any student in the Business Technologies or Engineering Departments.  Contact club advisor for additional information.

Current Officers:
President-C. David Blanchard cdblanchard927@mail.cfcc.edu 910-508-8109
Vice President- Evan Rogers elrogers483@mail.cfcc.edu,
Secretary-Stephen Carver scarver847@mail.cfcc.edu
Treasurer-Stephen Gillespie sagillespie626@mail.cfcc.edu
Website- Hamilton Jackson hbjackson709@mail.cfcc.edu 910-477-0205
Rasberry Pi Project Leader-Bill Hodder wwhodder208@mail.cfcc.edu
Activities-David Behm dmbehm04@mail.cfcc.edu
Business and Accounting- Carin Wood clwood239@mail.cfcc.edu  910-578-4922


Contact:

For more information please contact:
Club Advisor: Susan Booth
sjbooth549@gmail.com
910-362-7450
NA-319

Project Advisor
Marcus Carpenter
mscarpenter03@mail.cfcc.edu
910-362-7597
NB 230

 

Student Clubs and Activities Contact

Chris Libert
Assistant Director
Student Activities/Athletics
910-362-7044
cjlibert58@mail.cfcc.edu