Computer Technology Club

The mission of the Computer Technology Club is to implement an environment where students with varying degrees of computer and networking technology skills can work together to enhance their academic achievements and experience through volunteer services, activities, and partnerships with local industry.

The Computer Technology Club meets twice each month on the North Campus.  Email advisor for location and times/dates.

The club is open to any student in the Business Technologies or Engineering Departments.  Contact club advisor for additional information.

Current Officers:

President- David Behm dmbehm04@mail.cfcc.edu
Vice President:  Maya Padgett maquattlebaum946@mail.cfcc.edu
Secretary:  Angela Giacoman akgiacoman696@mail.cfcc.edu
Treasurer:  Marcin Paszkowski mpaszkowski375@mail.cfcc.edu
SGA Rep-David Blanchard cdblanchard927@mail.cfcc.edu 910-508-8109

 


Contact:

For more information please contact:
Club Advisor: Susan Booth
sjbooth549@gmail.com
910-362-7450
NA-319

Co-Advisor: David Brehmer
Information Technology Instructor
Email: dbrehmer@cfcc.edu
Office: NA-202, McKeithan Center, North Campus
Phone: 910-362-7399

Student Clubs and Activities Contact

Chris Libert
Assistant Director
Student Activities/Athletics
910-362-7044
cjlibert58@mail.cfcc.edu