Skip Navigation
Cape Fear Community College logo

4-Year Degree Plans

The North Carolina Comprehensive Articulation Agreement (CAA) is a statewide agreement governing the transfer of credits between the North Carolina Community College System and The University of North Carolina System.

Under the CAA, member schools of the University of North Carolina System have produced the following guidelines to help community college students in selecting courses that fulfill both community college and the university’s graduation requirements for each potential major.

Click the school name below to view their Curriculum Pathway:

  1. Appalachian State University (Visit Website)
  2. East Carolina University (Visit Website)
  3. Elizabeth City State University (Visit Website)
  4. Fayetteville State University (Visit Website)
  5. North Carolina A&T State University (Visit Website)
  6. North Carolina Central University (Visit Website)
  7. North Carolina State University (Visit Website)
  8. UNC Asheville (Visit Website)
  9. UNC-Chapel Hill (Visit Website)
  10. UNC Charlotte (Visit Website)
  11. UNC Greensboro (Visit Website)
  12. UNC Pembroke (Visit Website)
  13. UNC Wilmington (Visit Website)
  14. Western Carolina University (Visit Website)
  15. Winston-Salem State University (Visit Website)

Wilmington Campus
411 North Front Street
Wilmington, NC 28401
(910) 362-7000

North Campus
4500 Blue Clay Road
Castle Hayne, NC 28429
(910) 362-7700

Burgaw Center
100 East Industrial Drive
Burgaw, NC 28425
(910) 362-7900

Hours of Operation
Monday-Friday: 8:00am to 5:00pm

Accessibility Services

Cape Fear Community College does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, national origin, sex, disability, religion, political affiliation or age.