Home / Directory Page 3

Faculty & Staff Directory

You can search by name, keyword, or last initial.

Lindsay Baer

EWD Instructor, Basic Skills - Pender County Correctional labaer494@cfcc.edu

Bill Baggett

Board of Directors, CFCC Foundation

James Bain

Instructor - Culinary jcbain326@cfcc.edu

Anj Baines

Instructor - Surgical Technology albaines839@cfcc.edu

Crystal Baker

Instructor - Cosmetology csbaker709@cfcc.edu

Matt Baker

Instructor, Law Enforcement & Civilian Justice mmbaker666@cfcc.edu

Leroy Bannerman

Technician, Maintenance I lbannerman044@cfcc.edu

Janelle Barbour

Instructor - Business Admin jmbarbour881@cfcc.edu

Margaret Barker

Facilitator - Learning Lab mbarker@cfcc.edu

Tiffany Barlow

Board of Directors, CFCC Foundation

Carrie Barnes

Part-Time Local Crew - Lead clbarnes476@cfcc.edu

Megan Barnes

Program Director, Architectural Technology 910-362-7445 mlbarnes089@cfcc.edu

Nickee Barnes

CE Instructor - Corp Health ndbarnes704@cfcc.edu

Denise Barnhouse

Instructor, Associate Degree Nursing Level I 910-362-7588 dabarnhouse449@cfcc.edu

Wesley Barr

Help Desk Technician whbarr148@cfcc.edu

Chris Barrett

Instructor EWD , Fire cnbarrett348@cfcc.edu

David Barrett

Computer Technician, Information Technology Services 910-362-7326 dnbarrett693@cfcc.edu

Rafael Barrios Cruz

Instructor, Automotive Customizing Technology 910-362-7669 rbarrioscruz108@cfcc.edu

Trace Barrow

Air Condition, Heating and Refrigeration Instructor 910-362-7024 kwbarrow686@cfcc.edu

Nyia Barrow

Part-Time Local Crew - 2 nnbarrow122@cfcc.edu

What are you waiting for?

Apply Now
Translate »