Class of 2021 high school grads, your first two years at CFCC can be FREE! FIND OUT HOW
Home / Directory Page 3

Faculty & Staff Directory

You can search by name, keyword, or last initial.

Jodi Artman

CE Instructor - AHS jlartman279@cfcc.edu

Julie Ashcraft

Academic Advising Center Advisor Advises students with last names that start with F and T. 910-362-7329 jashcraft@cfcc.edu

Walter Atkins

Instructional Tech Boat Bldg, Boat Manuf and Service 910-362-7305 wlatkins592@cfcc.edu

Rob Atwood

Program Director, Cosmetology 910-362-7382 raatwood177@cfcc.edu

Jason Augst

CE Law Enforcement Instructor jlaugst304@cfcc.edu

Paul Baia

Ce Inst, Bldg Maint and Commercial Cleaning pfbaia555@cfcc.edu

Anj Baines

Instructor - Surgical Technology albaines839@cfcc.edu

Crystal Baker

Instructor - Cosmetology csbaker709@cfcc.edu

Matt Baker

CE Law Enforcement Instructor mmbaker666@cfcc.edu

William Baker

CE Inst Auto Safety & Emissions wlbaker648@cfcc.edu

Graham Bannerman

Ft Truck Driver Training Instructor (ce) 910-362-7422 gjbannerman358@cfcc.edu

Monty Barker

Facilitator - Learning Lab mdbarker313@cfcc.edu

Gary Barnes

Con Ed Electrical Trades Instructor - Workforce Development gsbarnes609@cfcc.edu

Megan Barnes

Instructor- Architecture Technology mlbarnes089@cfcc.edu

Nickee Barnes

CE Instructor - Corp Health ndbarnes704@cfcc.edu

Curtis Barnhill

Coordinator, Law Enforcement Training & Civ. Justice, Ewd 910-362-7649 cjbarnhill53@cfcc.edu

Ken Barnhill

Instructor - Criminal Justice kfbarnhill578@cfcc.edu

David Barrett

Computer Technician, Information Technology Services 910-362-7326 dnbarrett693@cfcc.edu

What are you waiting for?

Apply Now
Translate »