Home / Directory Page 67

Faculty & Staff Directory

You can search by name, keyword, or last initial.

Jenn Workman, OTD, OTR/L

Academic Fieldwork Coordinator & Instructor, Occupational Therapy Assistant 910-362-7297 jdworkman895@cfcc.edu

Ernest Worley

CE Law Enforcement Instructor ejworley586@cfcc.edu

Angie Woyner

Tutor - Learning Lab amwoyner816@cfcc.edu

Andrew Wright

Instructor - FAH Music abwright151@cfcc.edu

Stacey Wright

Instructor EWD, EMS swwright44@cfcc.edu

Rachel Yaniero

Enrollment Services Assistant rmyaniero792@cfcc.edu

Sean Yates

Chief Engineer, Marine Operations rsyates581@cfcc.edu

James Yokeley

CE Self-Support Corp Trades jeyokeley910@cfcc.edu

Jan Yokeley

Director, Customized & Corporate Training 910-362-7187 jyokeley@cfcc.edu

Gwendolyn York

Custodian I - North Campus 910-362-7755 gmyork986@cfcc.edu

Jeffery York

Instructor, Interpreter Education jbyork658@cfcc.edu

Rodney Young

Student Services/Academic Advising Center Volunteer rlyoung617@cfcc.edu

Sarah Zaldivar

Instructor - Dental Hygiene sezaldivar093@cfcc.edu

Oscar Zeno

Instructor Culinary Arts-EWD orzeno982@cfcc.edu

Brooke Zuniga

Veterinary Medical Technology Instructor bazuniga304@cfcc.edu

What are you waiting for?

Apply Now
Translate »