Class of 2021 high school grads, your first two years at CFCC can be FREE! FIND OUT HOW
Home / Directory Page 2

Faculty & Staff Directory

You can search by name, keyword, or last initial.

Michael Ammons

Director, EWD - Academic & Career Readiness 910-362-7183 meammons568@cfcc.edu

Ron Amos

CE Instructor, Powerline reamos625@cfcc.edu

Angie Anderson

Instructor - SBS Sociology alanderson351@cfcc.edu

Regina Anderson

Custodian North Campus rlanderson545@cfcc.edu

Peter Andreini

CE Inst Aviation Ground School pandreini839@cfcc.edu

Tremayne Andrews Bryant

Coach - Student Activities tbryant146@cfcc.edu

John Andrews

Instructor - Hospitality Mgt jwandrews379@cfcc.edu

Shelly Anthony

Instructor, Early Childhood Education 910-362-7342 mpanthony631@cfcc.edu

Diane Anttila

Assessment Retention Specialist - Academic and Career Re deanttila927@cfcc.edu

Greg Arey

Instructor, Political Science 910-362-7274 gsarey53@cfcc.edu

Jonathan Armke

Instructor, Information Technology 910-362-7377 jearmke063@cfcc.edu

Robyn Arnette

Instructor - SBS Psychology raarnette140@cfcc.edu

Amy Arnold

CE Law Enforcement Instructor abhelms983@cfcc.edu

What are you waiting for?

Apply Now
Translate »