COVID-19 resources and updates. GET THE LATEST
Home / Admissions / Contact Us

Contact Us

Welcome! The Admissions team looks forward to connecting with you.

Please email general questions to admissions@cfcc.edu or call 910-362-7000 .

Scott Coulthard
Scott Coulthard
Coordinator, Admissions & Testing Services
Schedule a virtual meeting with me
scoulthard@cfcc.edu
910-362-7045
Leigh Anne Hesse
Leigh Anne Hesse
Admissions Records Specialist
Responsible for last names L-Q
lahesse802@cfcc.edu
910-362-7505
Joseph Figueroa
Admissions Records Specialist
Responsible for last names A-D
jfigueroa776@cfcc.edu
910-362-7271
Debra Gizzi
Debbie Gizzi
Admissions Records Specialist
Responsible for last names E-K
dagizzi164@cfcc.edu
910-362-7527
Cynthia Hollingsworth
Secretary – Counseling
Responsible for Career and College Promise applicants
cshollingsworth753@cfcc.edu
910-362-7523
Ann Langdon
Ann Langdon
Technician, Testing

cfcc.testing@cfcc.edu
910-362-7747
Jackie Foster
Dean, Enrollment Management

jgfoster08@cfcc.edu
910-362-7019
Leigh Edwards
Leigh Edwards
Coordinator, Student Recruitment

ledwards@cfcc.edu
910-362-7706
Melanie Stebbins
Melanie Stebbins
Admissions Records Specialist
Responsible for last names R-Z
mcstebbins943@cfcc.edu
910-362-7409
Translate »