Class of 2022 high school grads, your first two years at CFCC can be FREE! FIND OUT HOW
Home / Admissions / Contact Us

Contact Us

Welcome! The Admissions team looks forward to connecting with you.

Please email general questions to admissions@cfcc.edu or call 910-362-7000 .

Staff

Scott Coulthard
Scott Coulthard

Coordinator, Admissions & Testing Services

scoulthard@cfcc.edu
910-362-7045
Joseph Figueroa

Admissions Records Specialist

jfigueroa776@cfcc.edu
910-362-7271
Debra Gizzi
Debbie Gizzi

Admissions Records Specialist

dagizzi164@cfcc.edu
910-362-7527
Ann Langdon
Ann Langdon

Technician, Testing

testing@cfcc.edu
910-362-7747
Jeremy Gibbons
Jeremy Gibbons

Dean, Enrollment Services

jgibbons@cfcc.edu
910-362-7054
Melanie Stebbins
Melanie Stebbins

Admissions Records Specialist

mcstebbins943@cfcc.edu
910-362-7409
Translate »