COVID-19 resources and updates. GET THE LATEST
Home / Services & Support / Academic Advising / Meet our Academic Advisors

Meet our Academic Advisors

The Academic Advising team is here to help you succeed at CFCC. We’ll assist you in selecting the courses that will put you on the right path towards your ultimate goal.
Carol Brown, Academic Advisor
Carol Brown

Director, Academic Advising Center

cjbrown735@cfcc.edu
910-362-7858
Joanne Kelly headshot
Joanne Kelly

Secretary, Academic Advising Center

jskelly329@cfcc.edu
910-362-7859
Julie Ashcraft
Julie Ashcraft

Academic Advising Center Advisor
Advises students with last names that start with E and T.
jashcraft@cfcc.edu
910-362-7329

Amanda Danielson, Academic Advising
Amanda Danielson

Academic Advising Center Advisor

amdanielson039@cfcc.edu
910-362-7907
Renee Dixon, Academic Advisor
Renee Dixon

Academic Advising Center Advisor
Advises students with last names that start with P, Q, and R.
erdixon396@cfcc.edu
910-362-7904

Daniel Ling, Academic Advising
Daniel Ling

Academic Advising Center Advisor
Advises students with last names that start with I, J, K, and L.
dsling567@cfcc.edu
910-362-7061

Ezgi Mahnken
Ezgi Mahnken

Academic Advisor, Title III Programs
Advises students with last names that start with S.
emahnken900@cfcc.edu
910-362-7659

Mark Mason, Academic Advisor
Mark Mason

Academic Advising Center Advisor
Advises students with last names that start with G and H.
mmason525@cfcc.edu
910-362-7141

Donna Wilson, Academic Advising
Donna Wilson

Academic Advising Center Advisor
Advises students with last names that start with B.
ddwilson194@cfcc.edu
910-362-7908

Tammy Wilson
Tammy Wilson

Academic Advising Center Advisor
Advises students with last names that start with M and N.
tfwilson080@cfcc.edu
910-362-7057

Abby Jernigan, Academic Advisor
Abby Jernigan

Curriculum Academic Advisor
Advises students with last names that start with O, U, V, W, X, Y, and Z.

ajernigan@cfcc.edu
Cindy Haeck
CINDY HAECK, NCC, LCMHC, CCC

Career Advisor
Advises students with last names that start with C and D.
chaeck@cfcc.edu

Patrick Pittman
Patrick Pittman

Career Advisor
Advises students with last names that start with A and F.
careerdevelopment@cfcc.edu
910-362-7768

Translate »