COVID-19 resources and updates. GET THE LATEST
Home / Services & Support / Academic Advising / Meet our Academic Advisors

Meet our Academic Advisors

The Academic Advising team is here to help you succeed at CFCC. We’ll assist you in selecting the courses that will put you on the right path towards your ultimate goal.
Carol Brown, Academic Advisor
Carol Brown

Director, Academic Advising Center

cjbrown735@cfcc.edu
910-362-7858
Joanne Kelly headshot
Joanne Kelly

Secretary, Academic Advising Center

jskelly329@cfcc.edu
910-362-7859
Kelley Cansler, Academic Advisor
Kelley Cansler

Academic Advisor, Title III Programs
Advises students with last names that start with O, U, V, W, X, Y, and Z.
kacansler491@cfcc.edu
910-362-7631

Travis Corpening, Academic Advisor
Travis Corpening

Coordinator, Minority Male Mentoring Initiative
Advises students with last names that start with E and T.
tlcorpening381@cfcc.edu
910-362-7604

Amanda Danielson, Academic Advising
Amanda Danielson

Academic Advising Center Advisor
Advises students with last names that start with C and D.
amdanielson039@cfcc.edu
910-362-7907

Renee Dixon, Academic Advisor
Renee Dixon

Academic Advising Center Advisor
Advises students with last names that start with P, Q, and R.
erdixon396@cfcc.edu
910-362-7904

Lori Drake, Academic Advisor
Lori Drake

Academic Advising Center Advisor & Coach
Advises students with last names that start with A and F.
vldrake710@cfcc.edu
910-362-7905

Daniel Ling, Academic Advising
Daniel Ling

Academic Advising Center Advisor
Advises students with last names that start with I, J, K, and L.
dsling567@cfcc.edu
910-362-7061

Mark Mason, Academic Advisor
Mark Mason

Academic Advising Center Advisor
Advises students with last names that start with G and H.
mmason525@cfcc.edu
910-362-7141

Donna Wilson, Academic Advising
Donna Wilson

Academic Advising Center Advisor
Advises students with last names that start with B.
ddwilson194@cfcc.edu
910-362-7908

Ezgi Mahnken
Ezgi Mahnken

Academic Advisor, Title III Programs
Advises students with last names that start with S.
emahnken900@cfcc.edu
910-362-7659

Tammy Wilson
Tammy Wilson

Academic Advising Center Advisor
Advises students with last names that start with M and N.
tfwilson080@cfcc.edu
910-362-7057

Translate »