Class of 2020, 2021, and 2022 high school grads, your first two years at CFCC can be FREE! FIND OUT HOW
Home / Services & Support / Academic Advising / Meet our Academic Advisors

Meet our Academic Advisors

The Academic Advising team is here to help you succeed at CFCC. We’ll assist you in selecting the courses that will put you on the right path toward your ultimate goal.
Carol Brown, Academic Advisor
Carol Brown

Director, Academic Advising Center

cjbrown735@cfcc.edu
910-362-7858
Joanne Kelly headshot
Joanne Kelly

Administrative Assistant, Academic Advising Center

jkelly@cfcc.edu
910-362-7859
Julie Ashcraft
Julie Ashcraft

Academic Advising Center Advisor
Advises students with last names that start with F and T.
jashcraft@cfcc.edu
910-362-7329

Jane Beebe
Jane Beebe

Academic Advising Center Advisor, Title III Grant
Advises students with last names that start with S and V.
jcbeebe567@cfcc.edu
910-362-7480

Caitie Connor
Caitie Connor

Academic Advising Center Advisor
Advises students with last names that start with D, W, X, and Y.
cconnor339@cfcc.edu
910-362-7907

Renee Dixon, Academic Advisor
Renee Dixon

Academic Advising Center Advisor
Advises students with last names that start with P, Q, and R.
erdixon396@cfcc.edu
910-362-7904

Karen Kasten
Karen Kasten

Academic Advisor
Located at CFCC’s North Campus
Advises students with last names that start with A, G, and O.
kgkasten097@cfcc.edu
910-362-7278

Daniel Ling, Academic Advising
Daniel Ling

Academic Advising Center Advisor
Advises students with last names that start with E, J, and L.
dsling567@cfcc.edu
910-362-7061

Mark Mason, Academic Advisor
Mark Mason

Academic Advising Center Advisor
Advises students with last names that start with H and K.
mmason525@cfcc.edu
910-362-7141

Patrick Pittman
Patrick Pittman

Academic Advisor

ppittman@cfcc.edu
Donna Wilson, Academic Advising
Donna Wilson

Academic Advising Center Advisor
Advises students with last names that start with B, I, and U.
ddwilson194@cfcc.edu
910-362-7908

Tammy Wilson
Tammy Wilson

Academic Advising Center Advisor
Advises students with last names that start with M and Z.
tfwilson080@cfcc.edu
910-362-7057

New Advisor Coming Soon


Advises students with last names that start with C and N
advising@cfcc.edu
910-362-7859

Translate »