Class of 2020, 2021, and 2022 high school grads, your first two years at CFCC can be FREE! FIND OUT HOW
Home / Directory Page 65

Faculty & Staff Directory

You can search by name, keyword, or last initial.

James Yokeley

CE Self-Support Corp Trades jeyokeley910@cfcc.edu

Jan Yokeley

Director, Customized & Corporate Training 910-362-7187 jyokeley@cfcc.edu

Anne York

Instructor Entrepreneurship asyork697@cfcc.edu

Gwendolyn York

Custodian I - North Campus 910-362-7755 gmyork986@cfcc.edu

Frankie Young

Lead Teacher, Childcare Development Center 910-362-7336 fwyoung029@cfcc.edu

Cindi Ziegler

Associate - Ticket Central crziegler262@cfcc.edu

Ms. Rose Zimmer

Board of Directors, CFCC Foundation

What are you waiting for?

Apply Now
Translate »