Class of 2020, 2021, and 2022 high school grads, your first two years at CFCC can be FREE! FIND OUT HOW
Home / Directory Page 59

Faculty & Staff Directory

You can search by name, keyword, or last initial.

John Sullivan

Instructor - FAH Music jdsullivan032@cfcc.edu

Lori Sumerel

CE Instructor - Customized Training lasumerel997@cfcc.edu

Isabella Sutkovs

Local Crew - Wardrobe isutkovs293@cfcc.edu

Elexsis Sutton

CE Instructor - Community Srvcs Enrichment esutton151@cfcc.edu

Alana Svensson

Facilitator - Learning Lab acsvensson710@cfcc.edu

Tina Swanno

Instructor, Criminal Justice Technology 910-362-7513 tmswanno63@cfcc.edu

Shorty Swanson

Instructor - Film/Video Production 910-362-7576 adswanson942@cfcc.edu

Lynn Sylvia

Campus Safety Coordinator 910-362-7279 lbsylvia845@cfcc.edu

Donald Taft

CE Law Enforcement Instructor dhtaft842@cfcc.edu

Cole Talbert

Assistant Administrator, Network 910-362-7250 catalbert734@cfcc.edu

Erica Talbert

Associate Vice President, Economic & Workforce Development 910-362-7176 etalbert@cfcc.edu

Steven Tanaka

CE Instructor - EMS sjtanaka538@cfcc.edu

Lane Tarr

Part-Time Local Crew - 3 lstarr505@cfcc.edu

Mason Tarr

Crew Member, Landscaping 910-524-2275 mdtarr609@cfcc.edu

Linda Tennant

CE Inst Corp Computer Burgaw Campus lrtennant189@cfcc.edu

Sabrina Terry

Vice President, Student Services and Enrollment Management 910-362-7040 sjterry329@cfcc.edu

Charlie Thomas

CE Law Enforcement Instructor cthomas704@cfcc.edu

JaJuan Thomas

Textbook Assistant, Bookstore 910-362-7267 jathomas772@cfcc.edu

What are you waiting for?

Apply Now
Translate »