Class of 2020, 2021, and 2022 high school grads, your first two years at CFCC can be FREE! FIND OUT HOW
Home / Directory Page 60

Faculty & Staff Directory

You can search by name, keyword, or last initial.

Angie Ulrich

Ft Cardiovascular Sonography Clinical Coordinator 910-362-7205 akulrich256@cfcc.edu

Allison Underkofler

Coordinator, Financial Aid Students with last names beginning with J through M and T through Z. 910-362-7525 ammarkie484@cfcc.edu

Marco Urrabazo

Instructor - Film/Video Production mnurrabazo789@cfcc.edu

Kyle Vail

Part-Time Local Crew - 3 kjvail692@cfcc.edu

Timothy Vandenberg

Coordinator, Video/Visual Marketing 910-362-7444 tjvandenberg00@cfcc.edu

Greg Vandergriff

Program Director, Cyber Crime Technology 910-362-7292 wgvandergriff99@cfcc.edu

Sally Vann

Technician-Admissions & Testing 910-362-7354 shvann804@cfcc.edu

Dick Vannewkirk

Part-Time Local Crew - Lead rhvannewkirk289@cfcc.edu

Justin Varella

CE Law Enforcement Instructor jdvarella134@cfcc.edu

Dea Varone

Ce Graphic Design Instructor davarone591@cfcc.edu

James Varrone

Department Chair, Public Service 910-362-7269 jdvarrone43@cfcc.edu

Amanda Velie

Instructor - Dental Hygiene ahvelie903@cfcc.edu

Bernardo Venegas Guardado

Transitions Instructor (rise)(ce) bvenegasguarda141@cfcc.edu

Sharree Verreen

Health Sciences Admissions Support Specialist 910-362-7558 rsverreen504@cfcc.edu

Kelsey Viscount

Instructor - Humanities kaviscount030@cfcc.edu

Belinda Volikas

Instructor, Cosmetology bcvolikas841@cfcc.edu

Sterling Vorus

Chief Mate - Marine Technology wsvorus907@cfcc.edu

What are you waiting for?

Apply Now
Translate »