Class of 2020, 2021, and 2022 high school grads, your first two years at CFCC can be FREE! FIND OUT HOW
Home / Directory Page 7

Faculty & Staff Directory

You can search by name, keyword, or last initial.

Melissa Bossen

Instructor - Sonography msbossen098@cfcc.edu

Chuck Bost

CE Law Enforcement Instructor ctbost68@cfcc.edu

Kris Bottiglier

Program Director, Cardiovascular Sonography 910-362-7268 krbottiglier930@cfcc.edu

JoHana Bottoms

Part-Time Local Crew - 2 jdbottoms798@cfcc.edu

Cindy Boyd

Testing Coordinator - Dss 910-362-7473 cwboyd927@cfcc.edu

Jennifer Boyd

Instructor, Interpreter Education jeboyd134@cfcc.edu

Robert Boyd

Instructor - Landscaping reboyd847@cfcc.edu

Victoria Boyle

Instructor - Pharmacy Tech vamorrison133@cfcc.edu

Brian Bradley

Instructor, Marine Technology 910-362-7650 bcbradley965@cfcc.edu

David Braga

CE Instructor - Community Srvcs Enrichment dfbraga978@cfcc.edu

Scott Bramley

CE Law Enforcement Instructor swbramley014@cfcc.edu

David Brandon

Instructor- Architecture Technology dlbrandon960@cfcc.edu

Fredrick Brannan

CE Supervisor - Fire Training & Rescue 910-362-7799 fjbrannan45@cfcc.edu

John C. Branner III, MBA MSNT

Program Director, Healthcare Business Informatics 910-362-7699 jcbranner807@cfcc.edu

Melissa Brashier

INST CE - Law Enforcement mlbrashier317@cfcc.edu

Timothy Bratt

Instructor - Hospitality Mgt tkbratt828@cfcc.edu

Zach Brazel

Administrator, Systems 910-362-7289 zbrazel@cfcc.edu

David Brazik

Veterinary Medical Technology Instructor dbrazik201@cfcc.edu

Donna Breedlove

Advancement Business Manager 910-362-7712 dbreedlove@cfcc.edu

Shawn Breedlove

Part-Time Local Crew - 2 sbreedlove191@cfcc.edu

What are you waiting for?

Apply Now
Translate »