Class of 2020, 2021, and 2022 high school grads, your first two years at CFCC can be FREE! FIND OUT HOW
Home / Directory Page 6

Faculty & Staff Directory

You can search by name, keyword, or last initial.

Bobby Bird

Technician, Accounts Payable 910-362-7283 blbird25@cfcc.edu

Ashley Black

FT Production Coordinator, Wilson Center 910-362-7788 alblack249@cfcc.edu

Stephen Blackburn

Lead Instructor-Emergency Medical Science (cu) 910-362-7579 sablackburn673@cfcc.edu

Nick Blair

Instructor, Computer Integrated Machining 910-362-7169 ncblair257@cfcc.edu

Chris Blake

Instructor, Carpentry/Construction/Construction Management 910-362-7705 cdblake142@cfcc.edu

Micah Bland

Art Assistant - FAH mcbland677@cfcc.edu

Joan Bloom

Executive Assistant - Academic Affairs 910-362-7877 jbloom@cfcc.edu

Nicki Bloomer

Advertising & Graphic Design Instructor mhbloomer197@cfcc.edu

Angela Blount-Haines

Facilities Administrative Assistant 910-362-7006 amblounthaines643@cfcc.edu

Emmanuel Boakye

CE Inst - Corp Trades North Campus ekboakye682@cfcc.edu

Jess Bohl

Program Director, Heavy Equipment & Transport Technology 910-362-7546 jmbohl683@cfcc.edu

Caroline Bolin

Interpreter - Sign Language cebolin032@cfcc.edu

Stephanie Bolstad

Career Counselor - Academic Advising Center 910-362-7047 sgbolstad628@cfcc.edu

Rebecca Boney

CE Inst Veterinary Assistant, Pender County Correctional rlboney089@cfcc.edu

Juli Book

Instructor - Nurse Aide I & II jabook741@cfcc.edu

Jacki Booth

Education & Engagement Coordinator, Wilson Center 910-362-7897 jcbooth554@cfcc.edu

Susan Booth

Instructor, Information Technology 910-362-7594 sbooth@cfcc.edu

Gayle Bordeaux, MSN, RN, CNE

Program Director, Licensed Practical Nursing 910-362-7625 gbordeaux@cfcc.edu

Herman Born

Trainer - Firefighter Weekend School 910-362-7799 hhborn28@cfcc.edu

What are you waiting for?

Apply Now
Translate »