Class of 2020, 2021, and 2022 high school grads, your first two years at CFCC can be FREE! FIND OUT HOW
Home / Directory Page 5

Faculty & Staff Directory

You can search by name, keyword, or last initial.

Jane Beebe

Academic Advising Center Advisor, Title III Grant Advises students with last names that start with S and V. 910-362-7480 jcbeebe567@cfcc.edu

Jonathan Begue

Inst Construction Management Technology jjbegue189@cfcc.edu

Twyna Bell

Inst Human Services Technology 910-362-7322 tlbell577@cfcc.edu

Kimberly Bender

Marketing, Communications and Events Assistant 910-362-7893 kabender011@cfcc.edu

Michelle Bengivengo

Part-Time Local Crew - Lead mebengivengo013@cfcc.edu

Tyler Bennett

Instructor - SBS History tabennett624@cfcc.edu

Bethanie Benson

Automation Coordinator, Library Resource Center 910-362-7031 bbenson@cfcc.edu

Coby Benson

Chief Mate - Marine Technology ccbenson254@cfcc.edu

Charita Bentley

Custodian Downtown Campus clbentley872@cfcc.edu

Katelyn Benton

Part-Time Local Crew - 2 kbbenton471@cfcc.edu

Bonnie- Jeanne Berg

CE Instructor-Community Enrichment, Burgaw bberg577@cfcc.edu

Rebecca Berger

Radiography Clinical Coordinator 910-362-7097 rberger@cfcc.edu

Marie Bergh-Cook

Program Director, Early Childhood Education 910-362-7566 mbergh-cook@cfcc.edu

Janet Berta

Part-Time Local Crew - 2 jberta120@cfcc.edu

Norm Berth

Local Crew - Production Services ncberth032@cfcc.edu

Christian Bertram

CE Law Enforcement Instructor cbertram735@cfcc.edu

John Best

CE Law Enforcement Instructor jrbest642@cfcc.edu

Steve Beuth

CE Instructor - CN Master License sbeuth@cfcc.edu

Barbara Biba

CE Instructor - ESL bfbiba922@cfcc.edu

What are you waiting for?

Apply Now
Translate »