Class of 2020, 2021, and 2022 high school grads, your first two years at CFCC can be FREE! FIND OUT HOW
Home / Directory Page 4

Faculty & Staff Directory

You can search by name, keyword, or last initial.

Monty Barker

Facilitator - Learning Lab mdbarker313@cfcc.edu

Gary Barnes

Con Ed Electrical Trades Instructor - Workforce Development gsbarnes609@cfcc.edu

Megan Barnes

Program Director, Architectural Technology 910-362-7445 mlbarnes089@cfcc.edu

Nickee Barnes

CE Instructor - Corp Health ndbarnes704@cfcc.edu

Ken Barnhill

Instructor - Criminal Justice kfbarnhill578@cfcc.edu

David Barrett

Computer Technician, Information Technology Services 910-362-7326 dnbarrett693@cfcc.edu

Jennifer Barrow

Instructor - Film/Video Production jbarrow827@cfcc.edu

Trace Barrow

Air Condition, Heating and Refrigeration Instructor 910-362-7024 kwbarrow686@cfcc.edu

Kristina Bartlett

Lead Counselor, Health Sciences Enrollment Center 910-362-7719 kbartlett@cfcc.edu

Ashlin Bass

Trainer - Firefighting I & II abbass448@cfcc.edu

Heather Bass

Instructor - English hmbass374@cfcc.edu

Scott Bass

CE Instructor, Light Construction - PCF slbass799@cfcc.edu

Daniel Bates

Instructor Early Childhood Education dgbates150@cfcc.edu

Deepuk Batish

Part-Time Local Crew - 2 dbatish376@cfcc.edu

Tommy Batson

Trainer - Firefighting I & II 910-362-7799 stbatson478@cfcc.edu

Janet Batten

Veterinary Medical Technology Instructor jgbatten331@cfcc.edu

Brett Baxley

CE Law Enforcement Instructor jbbaxley558@cfcc.edu

Sonya Beacham, MSN, RN, CNE

Level II Coordinator, Associate Degree Nursing 910-362-7083 sbeacham@cfcc.edu

Eugene Beasley

CE Instructor - Corp Professional Dev etbeasley905@cfcc.edu

Jimmie Beatty

Part-Time Truck Driver Training Instructor (CE) jebeatty566@cfcc.edu

Nelson Beaulieu

Instructor, Political Science 910-362-7811 ngbeaulieu047@cfcc.edu

What are you waiting for?

Apply Now
Translate »