Class of 2020, 2021, and 2022 high school grads, your first two years at CFCC can be FREE! FIND OUT HOW
Home / Directory Page 62

Faculty & Staff Directory

You can search by name, keyword, or last initial.

Nathan Whited

Instructor, Fishing Gear - Environmental Chemistry 910-362-7411 nawhited987@cfcc.edu

Anna Whitener

FT Lead Technician, Landscaping 910-530-4419 abwhitener609@cfcc.edu

Sonya Whitfield

Lead Teacher, Childcare Development Center 910-362-7336 sswhitfield416@cfcc.edu

Thomas Whitmore

CE Law Enforcement Instructor tjwhitmore07@cfcc.edu

Traci Whitton

Program Director, Mechanical Engineering 910-362-7167 tmwhitton548@cfcc.edu

Michael Whitwam

Trainer - Firefighting I & II 910-362-7799 mewhitwam235@cfcc.edu

Tim Wilkerson

Associate in Engineering Instructor twilkersons707@cfcc.edu

Tracy Wilkes

Coordinator - Guest Services Wilson Ctr twilkes489@cfcc.edu

Kj Willetts

Part-Time Local Crew - 2 klwilletts258@cfcc.edu

Bert Williams

Instructor - Baking & Pastry Arts bwwilliams535@cfcc.edu

Crystin Williams

Part-Time Local Crew - 2 cmwilliams062@cfcc.edu

Gregory Williams

Computer Facilitator, Learning Lab-Downtown Campus 910-362-7496 glwilliams350@cfcc.edu

Gregory Williams

Associate in Engineering Instructor glwilliams350@cfcc.edu

Jim Williams

Instructor, Surgical Technology 910-362-7876 jawilliams359@cfcc.edu

Jarrod Williams

Crew Member, Landscaping jwilliams301@cfcc.edu

Jerome Williams

Crew Member, Landscaping jwilliams096@cfcc.edu

John Williams

CE Instructor - Comp NHC Prison jtwilliams607@cfcc.edu

Keri Williams

CE Law Enforcement Instructor klwilliams441@cfcc.edu

Kiozzy Williams

Adult Digital Literacy Instructor kawilliams967@cfcc.edu

Krishna Williams

Instructor - Dental Hygiene kmwilliams511@cfcc.edu

What are you waiting for?

Apply Now
Translate »