Class of 2020, 2021, and 2022 high school grads, your first two years at CFCC can be FREE! FIND OUT HOW
Home / Directory Page 64

Faculty & Staff Directory

You can search by name, keyword, or last initial.

Meghan Woodby

Part-Time Local Crew - 2 mlwoodby554@cfcc.edu

Benjamin Wooster

Instructor - Humanities bjwooster017@cfcc.edu

Lara Wooten

CE Instructor - ESL lewooten405@cfcc.edu

Jenn Workman, OTD, OTR/L

Academic Fieldwork Coordinator & Instructor, Occupational Therapy Assistant 910-362-7297 jdworkman895@cfcc.edu

Ernest Worley

CE Law Enforcement Instructor ejworley586@cfcc.edu

Andrew Wright

Instructor - FAH Music abwright151@cfcc.edu

Darryl Wright

Pt, Lead Tutor Downtown Campus dwright@cfcc.edu

Kenny Wright

Instructor - Culinary khwright845@cfcc.edu

Stacey Wright

Instructor Ewd, Ems swwright44@cfcc.edu

Shakaire Wyrick

SGA Public Information Officer

James Yokeley

CE Self-Support Corp Trades jeyokeley910@cfcc.edu

Jan Yokeley

Director, Customized & Corporate Training 910-362-7187 jyokeley@cfcc.edu

Anne York

Instructor Entrepreneurship asyork697@cfcc.edu

Gwendolyn York

Custodian I - North Campus 910-362-7755 gmyork986@cfcc.edu

Frankie Young

Lead Teacher, Childcare Development Center 910-362-7336 fwyoung029@cfcc.edu

Cindi Ziegler

Associate - Ticket Central crziegler262@cfcc.edu

Ms. Rose Zimmer

Board of Directors, CFCC Foundation

What are you waiting for?

Apply Now
Translate »