Class of 2021 high school grads, your first two years at CFCC can be FREE! FIND OUT HOW
Home / Directory Page 64

Faculty & Staff Directory

You can search by name, keyword, or last initial.

Zachery Wickes

Local Crew - Carpenter zswickes640@cfcc.edu

Gregory Williams

Computer Facilitator, Learning Lab-Downtown Campus 910-362-7496 glwilliams350@cfcc.edu

Gregory Williams

Associate in Engineering Instructor glwilliams350@cfcc.edu

Jim Williams

Instructor, Surgical Technology jlwilliams069@cfcc.edu

John Williams

CE Instructor - Comp NHC Prison jtwilliams607@cfcc.edu

Keri Williams

CE Law Enforcement Instructor klwilliams441@cfcc.edu

Krishna Williams

Instructor - Dental Hygiene kmwilliams511@cfcc.edu

Marcus Williams

Supervisor, Custodial Services 1st Shift 910-362-7197 mdwilliams198@cfcc.edu

Tracy Williams

Instructor, Medical Office Administration 910-362-7643 tkwilliams927@cfcc.edu

David Wilson

Non-Instructional Business Administration 910-362-7337 dewilson107@cfcc.edu

Donna Wilson

Academic Advising Center Advisor Advises students with last names that start with B, I, and U. 910-362-7908 ddwilson194@cfcc.edu

Keith Wilson

Instructor, Information Technology 910-362-7177 klwilson67@cfcc.edu

Lauren Wilson

Instructor - Business Admin lwwilson28@cfcc.edu

What are you waiting for?

Apply Now
Translate »