Class of 2020, 2021, and 2022 high school grads, your first two years at CFCC can be FREE! FIND OUT HOW
Home / Directory Page 63

Faculty & Staff Directory

You can search by name, keyword, or last initial.

Tracy Williams

Instructor, Medical Office Administration 910-362-7643 tkwilliams927@cfcc.edu

Kendra Williford

Advertising & Graphic Design Instructor kcwilliford178@cfcc.edu

Larry Willis

Instructor, Supply Chain Logistics- Ewd lwillis378@cfcc.edu

Ashlee Wilson

Facilitator - Learning Lab awilson683@cfcc.edu

Denise Wilson

CE Instructor - AHS dtwilson445@cfcc.edu

Donna Wilson

Academic Advising Center Advisor Advises students with last names that start with B, I, and U. 910-362-7908 ddwilson194@cfcc.edu

Keith Wilson

Instructor, Information Technology 910-362-7177 kwilson@cfcc.edu

Saxton Wilson

Facilitator - Learning Lab sewilson081@cfcc.edu

Tammy Wilson

Academic Advising Center Advisor Advises students with last names that start with M and Z. 910-362-7057 tfwilson080@cfcc.edu

Samuel Winslow

Part-Time Local Crew - 2 sjwinslow607@cfcc.edu

Sonja Winstead

CE Instructor - Corp Health sjwinstead893@cfcc.edu

Diane Withrow

Program Director, Hospitality Management 910-362-7072 dlwithrow01@cfcc.edu

John Wojciechowski, AIA, LEED AP, CEA

Program Director, Sustainability Technologies 910-362-7761 jwojciechowski@cfcc.edu

Kaylee Wolbert

Part-Time Local Crew - 2 kgwolbert198@cfcc.edu

Betsy Wood

Instructor, Interpreter Education bawood590@cfcc.edu

What are you waiting for?

Apply Now
Translate »