Class of 2022 high school grads, your first two years at CFCC can be FREE! FIND OUT HOW
Home / Directory Page 63

Faculty & Staff Directory

You can search by name, keyword, or last initial.

Donna Waters

Part-Time Instructor, Public Safety Administration dmwaters501@cfcc.edu

Leonard Waters

CE Fire/Rescue Instructor, Weekend Fire School lhwaters359@cfcc.edu

Melissa Watson

Instructor, Information Technology 910-362-7467 mwatson@cfcc.edu

Kennith Watts Jr

Local Crew- Audio Crew kewattsjr034@cfcc.edu

Amber Watts

Instructor - FAH Art adwatts025@cfcc.edu

Laura Webb

Part-Time Local Crew - 2 lcwebb693@cfcc.edu

George Weeks

Ft Welding Instructor (burgaw Cu/Ewd) grweeks801@cfcc.edu

Jess Weiss

Part-Time Local Crew - Lead jjweiss900@cfcc.edu

Ms. Margaret Weller-Stargell

Board of Directors, CFCC Foundation

Amery Wells

CE Law Enforcement Instructor abwells180@cfcc.edu

Ann Wells

Instructor - ADN awells825@cfcc.edu

Daniel Wells

CE Law Enforcement Instructor 910-362-7217 dlwells19@cfcc.edu

Ken Wells

Program Director, Landscape Gardening 910-362-7360 kjwells175@cfcc.edu

Vickeithia Wells

Instructor - SBS Psychology vswells291@cfcc.edu

Greg Werner

Instructor, Dental Hygiene/Clinical Dentist 910-362-7834 gjwerner980@cfcc.edu

Lucas Wertz

Part-Time Local Crew - 2 ljwertz154@cfcc.edu

Mark Westfall

CE Instructor, Powerline mawestfall524@cfcc.edu

Carma Westlake

Admin Asst - Cosmetology/Vet Med Tech cjwestlake458@cfcc.edu

What are you waiting for?

Apply Now
Translate »