Beginning Monday, March 23, 2020, instruction will start online. Access to CFCC campuses will be limited to designated personnel only. Support services are available via online chat and email.

For more information and updates, visit cfcc.edu/coronavirus

Home / Foundation / Who We Are

Who We Are

Veronica Godwin
Veronica Godwin

Executive Director, CFCC Foundation
vbgodwin209@cfcc.edu
910-362-7101

Logan Thompson
Logan Thompson

Director of Philanthropy
lthompson@cfcc.edu
910-362-7866

Val Clemmons - Photo: Will Page
Val Clemmons

Director, Grant Development
vmclemmons85@cfcc.edu
910-362-7373

Lauren Wolf Photo by Will Page
Lauren Janney Wolf

Foundation Relations & Scholarship Coordinator
lhwolf931@cfcc.edu
910-362-7331

Liz Shafer Photo by Will Page
Liz Shafer

Database & Accounting Coordinator-Foundation
eashafer135@cfcc.edu
910-362-7712

Lindsay Wright Photo by Will Page
Lindsay Wright

Administrative Assistant, CFCC Foundation
lrwright@cfcc.edu
910-362-7207


2019-20 CFCC FOUNDATION BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Mr. Mark Tyler, Chair
Ms. Shanda W. Bordeaux, Vice Chair
Ms. Dannette H. Ball
Mr. Charles H. Boney Jr.
Ms. Linda Brown
Ms. Jennifer Cranford
Mr. Stephen Euler
Mr. Michael J. Gawkins
Ms. Holly Getz Grange
Ms. Betty N. Lanier
Mr. Robert P. Loweth
Mr. Justin S. LuQuire
Mr. Stan Paradis
Ms. Sherri Pickard
Mr. Mat F. White
Ms. Laura Williams
Ms. Linda J. Wilson
Mr. Jim Wrigglesworth
Ms. Rose W. Zimmer

Ex-officio Members

Mr. Jim Morton, CFCC President
Ms. Veronica Godwin, Executive Director
Ms. Christina Greene, Treasurer
Ms. Ann M. David, Chair, CFCC Board of Trustees

Emeritus Members

Ms. Betsy E. Leonard
Ms. Louise F. McColl

Translate »