COVID-19 resources and updates. GET THE LATEST
Home / Foundation / Who We Are

Who We Are

Shane Fernando
Shane Fernando

Vice President, Advancement and the Arts
lsfernando826@cfcc.edu
910-362-7101

Logan Thompson
Logan Thompson

Director of Philanthropy
lthompson@cfcc.edu
910-362-7866

Val Clemmons - Photo: Will Page
Val Clemmons

Director, Grant Development
vmclemmons85@cfcc.edu
910-362-7373

Lauren Wolf Photo by Will Page
Lauren Janney Wolf

Foundation Relations & Scholarship Coordinator
lhwolf931@cfcc.edu
910-362-7331

Liz Shafer Photo by Will Page
Liz Shafer

Database & Accounting Coordinator-Foundation
eashafer135@cfcc.edu
910-362-7712

Lindsay Wright Photo by Will Page
Lindsay Wright

Administrative Assistant, CFCC Foundation
lrwright@cfcc.edu
910-362-7207


2019-20 CFCC FOUNDATION BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Mr. Mark Tyler, Chair
Ms. Shanda W. Bordeaux, Vice Chair
Ms. Dannette H. Ball
Mr. Charles H. Boney Jr.
Ms. Jennifer Cranford
Mr. Stephen Euler
Mr. Michael Gawkins
Ms. Holly Grange
Mr. George Johnson
Ms. Betty Lanier
Mr. Robert P. Loweth
Mr. Justin S. LuQuire
Mr. Mark S. Paradis
Ms. Sherri Pickard
Mr. Mat White
Ms. Laura Williams
Ms. Linda J. Wilson
Mr. Jim Wrigglesworth
Ms. Rose Zimmer

Ex-officio Members

Mr. Jim Morton, CFCC President
Ms. Christina Greene, Treasurer
Ms. Ann M. David, Chair, CFCC Board of Trustees

Emeritus Members

Ms. Betsy E. Leonard
Ms. Louise F. McColl

Translate »